1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Garmin Bike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle

GarminBike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(105 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(95)
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(8%)
(2%)
(0%)
(0%)
Previous Page
Small Price for some valuable data
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've still yet to buy a cycling computer, and use my Garmin FR 235 for both cycling and running. I got these to better measure my speed and cadence and have been super happy with the metrics it provides.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New bike new sensors
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are great. Get a new bike, get another set of sensors.

Keep in mind Garmin doesnt auto assign a bike to the sensor in each bike. Boo.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin Speed Sensor 2 & Cadence Bundle
rating
by Fern
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install on bike. Works great.

Reviewed 6/15/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
rating
by Randy
Hillsville

This is my second set of speed and cadence sensors. I have a set on both my road and mountain bikes. They work great with my garmin 520+.

Reviewed 8/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
must have
rating
by KXGuy324
Cycling Enthusiast
Southwest Texas

these sensors will allow you to train using cadence and speed.

they hold up well, do not interfere with the pedaling or the bike set up

battery last more than my legs do :)

Reviewed 8/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install and synch to garmin devices - seems accurate and useful tracking tool
rating
by bikingshawn
Cycling Enthusiast
Florence, KY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I had the old magnetic style garmin, and as many of you know that was easy to knock off kilter, or even get fouled in spokes if bumped.

This has none of those problems at all. It synched quite easily to my old Forerunner 310 xt and my Garmin Insticnt. It also worked with blue tooth to synch for using with Rouvy app over the winter.

Nice little upgrade and nothing is sticking out of the bike and you don't have to worry about things lining up and losing data.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Starting point with every new bike
rating
by Rich Beliveau
Cycling Enthusiast
Clearwater, FL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great sensor set for getting your bike paired up with a Garmin GPS sensor. I have ordered these kits for each of my bikes and share 1 Garmin 830 GPS device between the 3 bikes with no difficulties switching between sensors. I also use these with Zwift to pair up on my trainer.

Reviewed 4/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin seems to work flawlessly
rating
by Rocketman
Cycling Enthusiast
South shore MA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have cadence and speed sensor on trainer and road bike. Both function well.

Reviewed 4/6/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
rating
by Anonymous
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These work just as advertised. Just make sure to read the directions. Also, when pairing, be a good distance away from any pre-existing sensors on other bikes.

Reviewed 7/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to sync with your Garmin gear
rating
by Dave
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, WI
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Good deal when on sale. Easy to sync and get access to the reliable data you need, or I guess "want"? Because who doesn't want more, reliable data about our recreational rides?

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bundle
rating
by alarraga5
San Diego, CA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Need the speed sensor for my trainer and the cadence sensor is a must! Both work great never a problem connector the sensors.

Reviewed 5/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
rating
by Anonymous
South Texas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These sensors are easier to install, very accurate and less hassle to change from bike to bike if needed.

Reviewed 12/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install and works well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, wa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Had these features on my previous bike computer. These sensors with no magnets work well

Reviewed 11/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Third purchase of this bundle
rating
by Old and in the way
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Three bikes and one computer. I have installed this bundle on each of my bikes. All I have to do is mount the computer on the bike I want to ride that day and the computer syncs with the sensors and I am ready to go. They seem accurate and the battery is good for a year.

Reviewed 11/21/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice set, works well with my Garmin 820
rating
by jcambridge38
Cycling Enthusiast
Mlps, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install and connect to my Garmin 820 bike computer.

Reviewed 9/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works exactly like I hoped it would
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tacoma, WA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

The Garmin Bike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 allow me to track my indoor workouts.

Reviewed 3/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy. Ridiculously easy.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are reliable, stupid easy to install, and connect effortlessly by either Bluetooth ANT.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Big improvement over older speedcadence sensor
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Cadence/speed sensor 2 made my Garmin head unit much more reliable and more accurate. Glad I purchased this.

Reviewed 8/31/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super Easy and Works As Expected
rating
by dquady
Cycling Enthusiast
Twin Cities and WI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This speed and cadence sensors work well, super easy to add to my KaRoo2. I have no complaints in mounting them and having it integrate with my bike head-unit (KaRoo2).

Reviewed 3/4/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice upgrade to my Garmin 530
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The upgrade to my Garmin 530 provides the metrics I want while riding. Easy to install and use.

Reviewed 2/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.