Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Garmin Bike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle

GarminBike Speed Sensor 2 and Cadence Sensor 2 Bundle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(88 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(81)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(6%)
(2%)
(0%)
(0%)
Excelente
rating
by Luis
91Ridge road Rutherford new jersey

Muy bueno gracias

Reviewed 8/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
easy to install and link with my sensor- works great.
rating
by vrmeod
Cycling Enthusiast
Norfolk, VA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This is my third bundle, so now I can use my 1030 with all three bikes. Quick and easy.

Reviewed 6/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quick and easy to attach to the bike; flexible positioning.
rating
by NDOpus
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Both my wife and I have these to connect to our Garmin 520+ computers. They are easy to mount on a wheel and the cranks, and it is easy to adjust the location if you find yourself hitting the cadence sensor with your stroke.

Reviewed 7/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for trainer use, meh for trail use
rating
by Anonymous
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

These are great for trainer use, giving you interesting data when you have to ride in place. Meanwhile, if you have to load your bike for a drive for a ride, the speed sensor is a bother. It will register each walk from house to car as a ride, and post that amazing data to strava. Took it off after getting kudos on one too many .39 mile rides.

Reviewed 5/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Garmin's Only Choice of Sensors?
rating
by CalExpat
Cycling Enthusiast
Walnut Creek, CA
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

These work well, but I didn't ask for clunky-looking items to mount on my crank arms and hubs. Why did Garmin discontinue the dual sensor that mounted neatly on the chain stay. Probably because all of those that I owned eventually failed. All they needed to do was update the housing and seal it better.

Reviewed 4/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Now my trainer is smart
rating
by SuperJoe
Casual Cyclist
Central New York
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This combo was really easy to set up and use. The only issue was the mounting system for the speed sensor. The bands aren't long enough to accommodate an internally geared hub but I was able to add an additional band I had. Using it on my recumbent on an older trainer to add some stats for motivation. Easy to pair with my phone and Garmin vivoactive 3 watch once you get the hang of it.

Reviewed 4/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Safe and Easy installation
rating
by TonyM
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I installed the new speed sensors on my new carbon wheel set. It is a much safer and easier installation from the older style sensor, which actually damaged my carbon rim. It installs very easily as well.

Reviewed 10/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable operation
rating
by Carey
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

The sensors work every time with no hassle. Easy to mount. Just sync to your head unit the first time and use them. And there's the bonus of moving them from bicycle to bicycle as well.

Reviewed 3/29/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very easy to set up and use
rating
by Marz
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

It was very easy to sync with current Garmin account. Turns on automatically when I start a ride. Speed censor also stores rides without starting activity.

Reviewed 3/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These work great
rating
by David
PDX
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I�m gradually winding my way into the new century with my first wireless Garmin setup, and I�ve been accumulating various widgets to that end. I have these paired to a little Garmin Edge 25 and it works fine. I also have a Varia 2 in the mix and it all works. The only caveat is that I have to start riding before I turn on the Head unit and it then recognizes all 3 devices.

Reviewed 9/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great on any of my bikes!
rating
by RocketJohn
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Winnebago, MO
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Garmin sensors are tried and true, love the ability to mount them temporarily on any bike I want to ride that day.

Reviewed 2/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
rating
by Jeff
oregon
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got this for riding rollers in the winter to work on cadence. It was so easy to set up and use. I interfaced it to the Garmin 830z

Reviewed 1/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
rating
by Jeff
oregon
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got this for riding rollers in the winter to work on cadence. It was so easy to set up and use. I interfaced it to the Garmin 830z

Reviewed 12/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does what it needs to due.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Gatos, CA.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This gets my new Carver MTN. Bike set up to share my Garmin 1030.

Reviewed 12/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Exactly what I needed.
rating
by Daniel Latcovich
Erie Pa .
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I can move my Garmin from my Road to my Gravel bike easily .

Reviewed 12/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work like a charm with my 820 Edge
rating
by Liran
new york
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The product was about 2 minutes to install and less than a minute to pair with my edge 820.

Really recommend the product

Reviewed 12/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to connect sensors for your ride!
rating
by SirVelo201
Cycling Enthusiast
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

To ensure accurate data analytics. It was easy to install and to connect with my Edge 520.

Reviewed 11/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Only Garmin Option now
rating
by chrichardsm6
Cycling Enthusiast
Walnut Creek, CA
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

With all of my stay-mounted Garmin dual sensors now failed, this is the only Garmin option. I wish these weren't so bulky and ugly. They work fine and can be easily transferred. Garmin should repair or replace the dual sensor parts instead of keep making more electronic waste.

Reviewed 1/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Garmin sensors
rating
by Jeff
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I needed to refresh sensors for an old Garmin Edge 500. These paired flawlessly and work well.

Reviewed 11/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are an unobtrusive well functioning speed cadence sensor.
rating
by Linda
Cycling Enthusiast
Washington, D.C.
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Works well paired with my garmin. I bought these as I have two bikes. I do have to locate the cadence on my garmin each time I ride.

Reviewed 9/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page