FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Five Ten Freerider Mens Mountain Bike Shoe

Five TenFreerider Men's Mountain Bike Shoe(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(25%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Awesome Shoe!
rating
by MtnGJ
Cycling Enthusiast
Grand Junction, CO

Very nice mountain bike shoe, really nice protection. Even on the ground they grip very nicely.

Reviewed 9/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gray shoe overall
rating
by Hard tails and Ales!

Great shoe for the cost. I thought I was needing new pedals as I was having issues keeping my feet on the pedals. These shoes fixed the issue, stick to the pedals like glue! Showing signs of wear on the bottoms more than I would like but should be able to get a year or 2 of riding with them.

Reviewed 9/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Five star
rating
by Dmenace
redmond oregon

Fit was a little small requiring exchange. Went smooth. Shoes are great, good biking and walking transition is unnoticeable. Happy with both western and five ten.

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Probably the best all around shoe you can buy for cycling and casual wear. Western Bike was great, service, communication, speed, and price.
rating
by Cannonshot
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia, and I get a little bit of everything.

See review headline for use. What I like about them is everything, fit, style, comfort, sticky soles keep feet on the pedals, and even the price for the quality shoe that you get. I get more compliments with 510 shoes and people are blown away when I tell them it is a cycle shoe.

Reviewed 7/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid flat pedal shoe
rating
by Ben
Louisville co

Great grip , solid shoe , comfortable, doesnt last very long but have been riding almost every day and sometimes walk the dog in them after riding !

Reviewed 7/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent product; couldn't be happier
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Boone, NC

Excellent, sturdy, durable mountain bike shoe I use this product almost daily and it still looks brand new. The stability increases my biking performance.

Reviewed 8/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice kicks
rating
by Dan
Wisconsin

Best mtb flat peddle shoes out there. Sticky as it gets and when you slam that rock you don�t break a toe. Highly recommend them.

Reviewed 8/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nick kicks
rating
by Dan
Wisconsin

Best mtb flat peddle shoes out there. Sticky as it gets and when you slam that rock you dont break a toe. Highly recommend them.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.