FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
First Endurance Electrolyte Fuel System (25 Servings)

First EnduranceElectrolyte Fuel System (25 Servings)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(33 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(30)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(6%)
(3%)
(0%)
(0%)
Tried and True
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
chicago

Been using EFS for over 10 years and have yet to find a better sports drink

Reviewed 1/1/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
subtle
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
sacramento, CA

Enjoying the Very subtle (i.e., not too sweet) flavor and have been satisfied with how well it hydrates.

Reviewed 7/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love It!
rating
by JohnJ
Cycling Enthusiast
Cleveland Area

I have tried a lot of drink mixes and prefer EFS because has some sweetness, but is not too sweet and has the taste. It does the job of providing hydration and energy on a hot summer day of biking or a cold winter day of XC Skiing.

Reviewed 3/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It works!!
rating
by NWBIKER
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works very well in deed! Better than any types for energy products I've taken in the past. For a long ride, I usually take 1 serving 12 hours before the ride and a half of back up bottle for every 20-25 miles. Feel fresh the whole ride and helps prevent the cramps too. Didn't really care for the taste, but it tastes like salty mineral water.

Reviewed 11/19/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My first choice of electrolyte replacement drinks
rating
by Bike Dogter
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

EFS has less of a sugary taste and doesn't upset my stomach as much as some of the tablets I've used. It also seems to have a higher electrolyte content.

Reviewed 8/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My Favorite Electrolyte Drink
rating
by SRcyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa, CA

Having tried most of them, I find this one the best. It does not upset my stomach, is not sweet and does the job it is supposed to do. I like the mild grape and tropical fruit flavors. Also, it dissolves easily in water and tastes great even when warm.

Reviewed 11/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great sports.drinks.
rating
by Anonymous

Been using EFS for years and will continue. Great product.

Reviewed 8/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite sports drink.
rating
by SRrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Rosa, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have tried them all and this one is the very best. Never upsets my stomach and provides what's needed for long rides. Subtle taste is very pleasant in a variety of flavors. Not overly sweet.

Reviewed 4/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works for me
rating
by Wheels Hubberth
Cycling Enthusiast
wine country ca

great taste and helps on rides over 2 hrs. mixes easily

Reviewed 12/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
EFS works
rating
by Anonymous

5 years of using EFS for all endurance training over one hour. Consistent performance and No. digestive problems .

Reviewed 8/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is my go to electolyte.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Oregon

I'll use a just about anything for electrolytes, but this stuff I use on big training days or race day. I am partial to the fruit punch and the taste hasn't got old yet?

Reviewed 4/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Primary electrolyte drink
rating
by swimMB
Cycling Enthusiast
Coastal California

I swim and bike 12 months of the year. I use EFS electrolytes as my primary replacement drink in my H20 bottles. Prevents cramping when used correctly (read the EFS bottle and website). I use EFS when riding over 2 hours and as a preload prior to exercising in heat even under 2 hours long session. Put this in your kit, it works and has good flavors.

Reviewed 1/17/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Leg help in the water bottle
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Sactamento , Calif

For 2-3 hr rides I use EFS in one water bottle . Anything longer or very hard I'll use in both . As I have aged

( 68 ) I have trouble with leg cramps , EFS works very well to keep the legs fresher .

Reviewed 11/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love this product, my go to training and race fuel, best flavor, fruit punch!
rating
by CardioJoe
Competitive Racer
Michigan
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I've used this product for 3 years, primary during long training runs and bike rides and races. I use 2 scoops per 24oz bottle. it's helped me successfully complete 5 half Ironman races and one full. Although I wont use any comparable products, this EFS didn't work so well for a friend. It's worth a try if your not satisfied with your current electrolyte product.

Reviewed 2/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Provides a nice little boost when you're looking for something extra
rating
by bikelooker65
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Tahoe CA

This product makes those plus 50 rides a little less painful. Easy to mix and very easy to digest. The lemon lime is a nice flavor and not too sweet.

Reviewed 8/9/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent electrolyte mix
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
San Francisco area
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Not the cheapest mix available, but I like the fruit punch flavor whether cold or warm. Not too sweet or sticky. Seems to have enough electrolytes to help with cramping (though maybe placebo effect at work). It does require a fair bit of agitation initially to get thoroughly dissolved.

Reviewed 12/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste, works really well.
rating
by JustARider
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I always like the lemon-lime flavor. It has high sodium and electrolyte content. Just one scoop per small bottle, I carry two bottles. This is one of a very few products that doesn't hurt my stomach. For a long ride, it really helps.

Reviewed 6/2/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great!!!!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Severna Park, MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great product I've used with my cycling for 2 years. Use two scoops with 24 oz water for routine exercise., add EFS Liquid Shot if you're planning to really hit the pedals for rides two hours or longer. Invigorates and doesn't upset stomach. Love this stuff.

Reviewed 1/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Switched from a higher calorie brand with no amino acids for First Endurance which has both qualities.
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Denver, CO

The taste is light in the lemon-lime flavor. It has high sodium and electrolyte content, and I use one scoopful for a large bottle. Calories are low, so I take additional food on long rides. I would say recovery is improved for me, which may be due to the amino and malic acids. Price is high, particularly if I followed the product's recommended concentration.

Reviewed 1/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best drink mix Ive used
rating
by Anonymous

This is the only drink mix I use and actually feel like it really helps! I feel like it hydrates and adds good calories during my rides.

Reviewed 9/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page