FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Feedback Velo Wall Rack

FeedbackVelo Wall Rack(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(13 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(92%)
(0%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
Functional But...
rating
by Eagle One
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Tahoe
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Works great for a road bike...but the support bracket are a little short for a mountain bike...the handle bar have to be turned at an angle for the mtn bike to fit

Reviewed 1/13/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great, looks great!
rating
by Michael
Astoria, Or

Easy to install, adjustable & looks great in my apartment .

Reviewed 3/13/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Velo Wall Rack is a good, sturdy, easy to install and attractive wall rack
rating
by Alan
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA

I recently purchased a high end Trtek road bike that I wanted to keep in the house, as opposed to the garage. The Velo Wall Rack was the perfect solution for me - My new Trek is safely in the house in a second bedroom - And looks great as a wall decoration when I am not riding. The rack was easy to install and is easy to use.

Reviewed 10/18/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
...A great way to display your bike as a work of art or use as an efficient way to store your bike...
rating
by Jaakko
Cycling Enthusiast
Scottsdale, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I used the Velo Wall Rack to display my vintage Bianchi in the den of my home. The rack was easy to install. Just drill a few holes and mount with the screws that were included with the rack. Rack is adjustable and very sturdy. The clean look, as compared to other versions that I looked at, helps keep the bike and not the rack as the focal point.

Reviewed 2/14/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
rating
by Anonymous

Perfect

Reviewed 11/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect for its purpose and price
rating
by Shrinking Clydesdale
Cycling Enthusiast
Long Island
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

It does just what I need it to for the Seina Litespeed.

Reviewed 1/20/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Safe and easy
rating
by tpalfini
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

keeps the good bikes off the floor and out of the way to avoid any accidents. Well designed, sturdy, functional, easy to install and adjust for our road bikes.

Helps keep garage organized for...the car.

Reviewed 9/16/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Product
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Reno, NV
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to install. Love that it is adjustable for different frames.

Reviewed 10/15/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding Wall Rack
rating
by MtnDog
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect rack to get your bike off of the floor. Used to lean mine against the work bench in the garage, and it was always in the way. With this inexpensive option, my bike is up and out of the way. It also can be used as a limited version of a bike stand for minor repairs, but you have to make sure it is properly mounted on the wall.

Reviewed 7/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great purchase experience. well packaged, good product, etc.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
irving texas
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

great product

very useful and practical

Reviewed 4/2/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
One solid rack
rating
by Hill-Pumper
Cycling Enthusiast
Willamette Valley OR
9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.

Our family has 6 bikes, so storage room in the garage has been an issue. I bought 2 of these and love how well they work. The arms adjust to any of the styles of bikes that I have put on them. They are very sturdy, and I have no fear that the bike is going to fall out of them. The only negative that I can find is that bikes with longer handlebars can hit the mounting wall. It will fit by turning the handlebars a little, but thought it was worth mentioning. Otherwise, a great product that is worth the money.

Reviewed 1/27/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice mount
rating
by norcal
Competitive Racer
Santa Rosa, CA
8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.

Super strong mount. I am using to hang my wifes 35lbs bike with childseat on back. Handles the weight without any issues. Keeps the bike well balanced so it hangs straight. Would highly recommend for those looking to hang bike.

Reviewed 1/26/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for full suspension bikes with unconventional top tubes
rating
by jeffnitta
Cycling Enthusiast
Broomfield, CO
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I have one of those mountain bikes with a strange top tube and the way the velo wall rack adjusts works great for my bike! This allows my bike to be held close to the wall and perfectly level.

Reviewed 4/28/2011
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.