1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Feedback Sports Pro-Elite Repair Stand

Feedback SportsPro-Elite Repair Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(40 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(34)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(85%)
(8%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great stand
rating
by Anonymous

Sturdy and folds up easily. Worth spending a little extra on a better stand.

Reviewed 6/6/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Stand!
rating
by rheld68
Casual Cyclist
Sutherlin, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I'm new to the cycling world, so I have no previous experience with work stands, but I found it to be very stable, easy to use and setup. My wife and I have Specialized Diverge and Dolce road bikes with aluminum frames. Will need to store it flat, or propped up in a corner as it's a little top heavy (can fall over when leaning against a wall) I toiled over review after review of various stands on the market, and seriously considered going with less expensive options, but I have zero regrets with this purchase.

Reviewed 6/4/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lightweight, easy to use and holds my bike well
rating
by whereizben
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

The stand is nice and sturdy, definitely holds all my bikes well and very securely. Great purchase!

Reviewed 10/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
outstanding. easy to use. stable
rating
by sheboygan old boy
Cycling Enthusiast
sheboygan WI

used for minor repairs. does everything i'd want a stand to do. much better than some flimsier ones i borrowed from a neighbor.

Reviewed 10/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love this stand, it does every thing I need it to.
rating
by Coloradoup
Cycling Enthusiast
So Cal.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this stand at home while working on my bikes. I took it with me to Colorado on my last trip and it folds up to a reasonable size and is there when I need it. Light weight and easy to use. I should have ordered the bag to store it in, I don't want this great looking tool to get scratched!

Reviewed 9/5/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I made the right choice when I picked the Feedback Pro Elite Stand
rating
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I took a look at all the stands at a local retailer and decided that the Feedback Pro Elite was a no brainier. Western Bike Works had a great deal and made the choice an easy one.The stand stores in the corner and is a snap to adjust for use. I did add the optional tool tray and am glad that I did because now I have everything within reach. The Feedback is extremely functional and makes the process of working on your bike safe, secure and more importantly fun.

Reviewed 10/8/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome stand. None better !!!
rating
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good luck finding a better stand than this one !!

Reviewed 7/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Everything I expected and more
rating
by Alex B
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Gatos

I read a lot of reviews before deciding on this stand. It's everything I expected and more. I currently use it for my road bike and my full suspension all mountain Mtn Bike. I would definitely recommend this stand to any one of my friends.

Reviewed 7/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
solid stand
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great stand! Works great in every position at any angle. No complaints at all, love it, buy it, you'll love it too!

Reviewed 6/28/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent, lightweight, compact, and easy to use. Highly recommend.
rating
by Pringrrad
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I use this stand for doing maintenance my by road bikes and mtn bikes. It's great because it's light weight and compact making it easy to stash into my RV when biking away from my home area. It's also very easy to mount any of my bikes onto the stand, easier than the Park Tools stand. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed 4/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid as a rock bike stand!
rating
by SeattleMTB
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Stand is very well made and very adjustable. I really appreciate the tri-pod style instead of the two leg versions by other manufacturers. After choosing the stand online and purchasing in store, I under estimated the quality of the entire unit.

Only awkward function is removing the bike from the locked in position. I can see some bikes being a bit of a challenge to balance with one hand and undo the lock with the other.

Reviewed 2/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well-built, easy-to-use right out of the box
rating
by Nol_Bob
Cycling Enthusiast
Finger Lakes, NY

Sturdy, compact and well built. I usually set it up in the morning to prep the bikes, and leave it up to use as a wash station afterwards. I would definitely buy this again.

Reviewed 7/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not what I hoped for
rating
by JK
SF Bay
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased this primarily to work on a 50 po

lb ebike on a mildly slanted surface, since it

Is claimed to hold 85 pounds and stable on any surface. It does not hold the bike without placing a stool under the front wheel. The clamp rotates under load as it does not have a

good locking mechanism. The quick release is nice. Disappointing, especially considering the premium price.

Reviewed 8/27/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Makes life easy
rating
by Anonymous
Chicago

This makes working on your bike so easy. Easy to set up, super sturdy and highly maneuverable.

Reviewed 6/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
One major design flaw...
rating
by Birdfish
Cycling Enthusiast
East Bay, sf
11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.

I've owned this stand for some years and it's mostly great except the legs. This design was adapted from public address speaker stands and for that the tripod design is great. Not as great for holding up a bike on a long arm that act as a lever. You got your choice, you can have one leg of the tripod under the bike to make it more stable as you work and constantly trip on it as you move around or have one leg behind the bike and weigh it down so the stand doesn't tip on you when you really need to put effort on a stuck bolt, but this way you don't trip so much. It's a big distraction when trying to concentrate on diagnosing a problem and need to move around the bike a lot or if you're short of time and just need to get the job done.

Don't get me wrong, everything else is great, the clamp, the materials, all well made and sturdy. But if I had the chance I'd trade for one with legs flat on the floor and longer on the bike clamp side. Lastly Feedback has gone a bit cheap since I bought mine, the carry bag used to be included in the price, on the other hand nobody does that anymore.

Reviewed 4/5/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bike Stand
rating
by Rusty
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, Washington

I recently purchased the Feedback Pro-Elite repair stand to replace my very old heavy steel Park Tool repair stand. The Pro-Elite is heads and shoulders above my old Park stand. Using the stand I have had no issues with the Pro-Elite being unstable nor locking lever slippage with the weight of my bikes. Some reviews thought the clamp jaw material could be softer but I have found no issues in that regard. The Pro-Elite is very functional, well made, good quality, substantial, easy to use repair stand, and well worth the money spent. Of all the stands I looked at and investigated I feel this stand is one of the best if not the best for the price and hard to beat.

Reviewed 12/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome Sauce!!!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Mateo, CA

Excellent quality. Stable for a 25 bike. I wish I had made this purchase a longtime ago.

Reviewed 5/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very well built and versitile stand.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have used it on road bike to fat bike and it works well.

Reviewed 6/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stable & easy to use
rating
by Sasanoa207
Cycling Enthusiast
Maine

Easy to set up and store. Great price and value. I havent quite mastered clamping my bike on the stand perfectly. I have to mount it and then adjust the position to level the bike and ensure the pedals have clearance. Its probably my issue more than the stands. Overall, I enjoy using this stand to work on the drive train and wash the bike.

Reviewed 12/27/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stable, versatile, and folds away quickly
rating
by Nitrileisfutile
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I got this to compliment a new work bench in my house. I didnt need a metal base shop stand, but I did need something to accommodate builds and maintenance. This fits that bill. The quick clamp opens fast and wide to easily put aero posts in. The tri fold legs and telescoping post makes this small enough to sit unoticed in the corner of my shop until it's needed. It's light enough that when a bike is mounted, you can pick them up together and relocate as needed.

Love this stand!

Reviewed 2/21/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.