FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Feedback Pro-Elite Repair Stand

FeedbackPro-Elite Repair Stand(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(31 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(27)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(87%)
(6%)
(6%)
(0%)
(0%)
Lightweight, easy to use and holds my bike well
rating
by whereizben
Daily Commuter
Portland, OR

The stand is nice and sturdy, definitely holds all my bikes well and very securely. Great purchase!

Reviewed 10/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
outstanding. easy to use. stable
rating
by sheboygan old boy
Cycling Enthusiast
sheboygan WI

used for minor repairs. does everything i'd want a stand to do. much better than some flimsier ones i borrowed from a neighbor.

Reviewed 10/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Stand!
rating
by rheld68
Casual Cyclist
Sutherlin, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I'm new to the cycling world, so I have no previous experience with work stands, but I found it to be very stable, easy to use and setup. My wife and I have Specialized Diverge and Dolce road bikes with aluminum frames. Will need to store it flat, or propped up in a corner as it's a little top heavy (can fall over when leaning against a wall) I toiled over review after review of various stands on the market, and seriously considered going with less expensive options, but I have zero regrets with this purchase.

Reviewed 6/4/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I love this stand, it does every thing I need it to.
rating
by Coloradoup
Cycling Enthusiast
So Cal.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use this stand at home while working on my bikes. I took it with me to Colorado on my last trip and it folds up to a reasonable size and is there when I need it. Light weight and easy to use. I should have ordered the bag to store it in, I don't want this great looking tool to get scratched!

Reviewed 9/5/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I made the right choice when I picked the Feedback Pro Elite Stand
rating
by Al
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I took a look at all the stands at a local retailer and decided that the Feedback Pro Elite was a no brainier. Western Bike Works had a great deal and made the choice an easy one.The stand stores in the corner and is a snap to adjust for use. I did add the optional tool tray and am glad that I did because now I have everything within reach. The Feedback is extremely functional and makes the process of working on your bike safe, secure and more importantly fun.

Reviewed 10/8/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome stand. None better !!!
rating
by Anonymous
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good luck finding a better stand than this one !!

Reviewed 7/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Everything I expected and more
rating
by Alex B
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Gatos

I read a lot of reviews before deciding on this stand. It's everything I expected and more. I currently use it for my road bike and my full suspension all mountain Mtn Bike. I would definitely recommend this stand to any one of my friends.

Reviewed 7/3/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
solid stand
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great stand! Works great in every position at any angle. No complaints at all, love it, buy it, you'll love it too!

Reviewed 6/28/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent, lightweight, compact, and easy to use. Highly recommend.
rating
by Pringrrad
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle, WA

I use this stand for doing maintenance my by road bikes and mtn bikes. It's great because it's light weight and compact making it easy to stash into my RV when biking away from my home area. It's also very easy to mount any of my bikes onto the stand, easier than the Park Tools stand. I highly recommend it.

Reviewed 4/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid as a rock bike stand!
rating
by SeattleMTB
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Stand is very well made and very adjustable. I really appreciate the tri-pod style instead of the two leg versions by other manufacturers. After choosing the stand online and purchasing in store, I under estimated the quality of the entire unit.

Only awkward function is removing the bike from the locked in position. I can see some bikes being a bit of a challenge to balance with one hand and undo the lock with the other.

Reviewed 2/24/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best on the market
rating
by LNKcyclist
Daily Commuter
Lincoln, NE
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This repair stand is so much better than my blue one it isn't even close (and I love their tools). Quality construction is evident. It is light, attractive, stable, fast to mount and unmount the bike, and collapses into a neat package for storage or transport. The best feature is how quickly it can be set up and taken down, making it practical to use the stand even small tasks like airing up the tires, lubing the chain, and washing the bike-all of which are surprisingly more pleasant without stooping and bending. Every now and then a product comes along that is so superior to the competition that it makes everything else obsolete. This is one of those products.

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very well built and versitile stand.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have used it on road bike to fat bike and it works well.

Reviewed 6/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
One major design flaw...
rating
by Birdfish
Cycling Enthusiast
East Bay, sf
5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

I've owned this stand for some years and it's mostly great except the legs. This design was adapted from public address speaker stands and for that the tripod design is great. Not as great for holding up a bike on a long arm that act as a lever. You got your choice, you can have one leg of the tripod under the bike to make it more stable as you work and constantly trip on it as you move around or have one leg behind the bike and weigh it down so the stand doesn't tip on you when you really need to put effort on a stuck bolt, but this way you don't trip so much. It's a big distraction when trying to concentrate on diagnosing a problem and need to move around the bike a lot or if you're short of time and just need to get the job done.

Don't get me wrong, everything else is great, the clamp, the materials, all well made and sturdy. But if I had the chance I'd trade for one with legs flat on the floor and longer on the bike clamp side. Lastly Feedback has gone a bit cheap since I bought mine, the carry bag used to be included in the price, on the other hand nobody does that anymore.

Reviewed 4/5/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Exactly What I Needed. Light, Portable, Easy To Store
rating
by RDride
Cycling Enthusiast
SC

This stand is everything I was looking for. i have very limited space. I can set it up and take it down in seconds. Well built and should last for a long time. Very adjustable for ease of working on any part of the bike. I have five different bikes and works great with them all.

Reviewed 3/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A Premium Stand for a Premium Price
rating
by Papa Ed
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles, CA

Definitely a significant improvement over my older (two-leg) foldable stand. Large footprint makes for a stable platform. Potentially could take up a lot of room but the low height for the feet allow the opposite leg to get tucked under something (like a car). Low weight is a definite plus. Build quality is really good and the amount of plastic seems to be kept to a minimum. Probably overkill if you're just maintaining one bike.

Reviewed 12/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Heavy duty stand that works well
rating
by gmainis
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

It's a great stand, it works well, it's easy to lock the bike in by the seat post. Once locked in you can adjust the angle of the bike, the stand has a height adjustment for the tall or short and the quick release makes it easy to take the bike off the stand.

Reviewed 5/5/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
this is totally pro
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
nyc
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I didn't even know where to begin on this search. A buddy of mine bought this model so I just went for it. If you are looking for a SOLID, PRO piece of gear, this is it. I could set this stand up in front of my apt and open up shop. Spend the money. This does the job right.

Reviewed 4/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Stand.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This stand is lightweight, folds easily, required no assembly, and works great! I particularly like the quick release function so you're not holding the bike up while you unscrew the clamp far enough to get clear.

Reviewed 1/16/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Superior stand
rating
by billjhsn
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut

Great stability, ease of use, great finish, and you know all you need to know within 5 minutes of setting it up. It is far superior to the stands that I found at my local bike shop.

Reviewed 9/4/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, as advertized
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tahoe
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Fully adjustable for my mountain/road bikes

Reviewed 8/3/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page