FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Fabric Scoop Elite Saddle

FabricScoop Elite Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(66 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(43)
(17)
(3)
(3)
(0)
(65%)
(26%)
(5%)
(5%)
(0%)
I like this saddle so much I bough a second one for my second bike, even though it didnt need a new seat!
rating
by CS81
Daily Commuter
Virginia Beach, VA

I like this saddle so much I bought a second one for my second bike, even though it didn't need a new seat!

Reviewed 8/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Saddle Best Price
rating
by Focus Rich
Cycling Enthusiast
Western North Carolina

You really cant go wrong with Fabric saddles and the Scoop Elite is the best low cost buy.

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Classic saddle for vintage era 1980's road bike
rating
by David
Cycling Enthusiast
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Fabric saddles...great looks (I like the flat profile model), comfortable and WBW offers this product at a very competitive price point

Reviewed 6/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good product for the money.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Good quality, for the money.

Reviewed 6/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid, good looking saddle
rating
by Anonymous

What a saddle! If you like classy looking saddles that feel great then the fabric scoop is for you. Wide enough to accomodate ample American asses and just plush enough to keep you comfy over long rides. What else could you ask for?

Reviewed 6/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fabric saddle
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Seattle
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great value, arrived quickly. Fantastic Service.

Reviewed 1/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Definitely worth a try
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

It was a great saddle when I used it on some local climbs where I was out of the saddle but when staying seated, it just didn't give me the support I was looking for. Although it wasn't what I am looking for on everyday rides, I would definitely recommend it for other riders who are out of the saddle

Reviewed 1/18/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I am completely satisfied with this saddle, the materials and quality of workmanship are excellent
rating
by Scotty
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have been trying to find a comfortable saddle for some time now. I purchased some really high end saddles from top of the line manufacturers. This saddle beats them all for out if the box comfort. Works best for me when leveled front to back, I placed a flat piece of wood on top of the saddle along the length and leveled it

Reviewed 1/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great saddle for modest cost.
rating
by Dale
Cycling Enthusiast
Charleston, WV

This is a great saddle. It is very comfortable and is light weight. I have ridden on this seat for centuries and many other rides. It has served me well, regardless of how much time I'm on the bike.

Reviewed 2/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great saddle, great price!
rating
by Anonymous

Love this saddle! It fits me really well and it doesnt break the bank.

Reviewed 7/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfort!
rating
by CS
Virginia

It feels great and has improved my comfort on my bike! I'll be getting another one for my other bike!

Reviewed 3/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid, light, nice looking
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Texas

This is a nice, solid and light seat. But don't expect a lot of comfort. There's not a lot of padding and it doesn't take long to start getting saddle sore.

Reviewed 6/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great seat
rating
by Kyle
GOLD HILL

Very comfortable and is incredibly clean looking. Would buy again

Reviewed 3/1/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great saddle - the search is behind me
rating
by Joe
Casual Cyclist
Portland

Love this saddle, very durable, great looking, comfortable over the long haul and a great value

Reviewed 2/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable saddle at a reasonable price.
rating
by Atlbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, ga
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I cycle on a road bike approximately 100 -150 miles a week. The fabric scoop saddle is comfortable right out of the box and provides good support. There was no significant break in time. I am 61 and 195 pounds. The saddle gives me great support and is flexible enough for my weight and frame. Overall the fabric scoop elite saddle meets all my expectations and is a great value.

Reviewed 6/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Definitely comfortable
rating
by Kelly
wisconsin
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like this saddle. I'd probably be more preferential to the flat version, than the shallow version I chose based on the way I ride. Definitely felt good riding, sturdy, and padding is wonderful. I surprisingly didn't have a problem with numb issues. Definitely recommend

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very comfortable saddle at a reasonable price.
rating
by Atlbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, ga

I cycle on a road bike approximately 100 -150 miles a week. The fabric scoop saddle is comfortable right out of the box and provides good support. There was no significant break in time. I am 61 and 195 pounds. The saddle gives me great support and is flexible enough for my weight and frame. Overall the fabric scoop elite saddle meets all my expectations and is a great value.

Reviewed 6/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fabric Scoop Elite Saddle - Radius
rating
by Jon Tate
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN

I have a fabric saddle on my road bike, so I knew what I wanted for refitting a road/gravel frame that I had originally built up for my wife, which she just never felt comfortable riding. The Scoop - Radius from Fabric is just right for this bike I intentionally built it with more of an upright fit than my road bike, so the shape of the Radius is a good match. I would recommend Fabric saddles to anyone.

Reviewed 8/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect Saddle for Me
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Grand Rapids, MI
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

When I purchased my 2018 Salsa Journeymen from my local dealer the associate recommended the Fabric Flat for my body type. I tried and liked it, but due to economics I couldn't buy one at the moment. After riding the stock WTB saddle with mixed experiences with it, I absolutely love this saddle. For me my sit bones are able to rest upon it with almost zero discomfort.

Field proven on the Barry Roubaix 62 mile gravel race. As far as saddles go they are very unique to a rider, but I wholly recommend this one if somebody has suggested it to you.

I am 6'3, 240lbs for general knowledge. Happy riding!

Reviewed 4/25/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cushy straight out of the box.
rating
by joeleo
Daily Commuter
Spokane, WA

You can't really put a price on cushy tushies, but the comfort I've got from Fabric saddles is worth the price and then some. I've had little to no break in time (this is my second Fabric and I'm slowly swapping all of my bikes) and can bust out 30-40 miles with no discomfort.

Reviewed 9/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page