FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Ergon GS1 Grips

ErgonGS1 Grips(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Comfort Grip!
rating
by OCRider
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Ana, CA

I got the large size, I am slim and stand at 5'8. It was comfortable and the palm rested comfortably on the grip. I had no issues with the bold stripping. Excellent buy!!

Reviewed 7/24/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
An amazing accessory...
rating
by JS
Daily Commuter
NW Oregon

Nothing to not like. They look good and feel good. All commuter bikes should come out of the factory with these.

Reviewed 9/20/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These Really Work Well
rating
by Flatlander
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento, CA

If you're like me and find that flat bars give you a pain the wrist, these are for you. I've got 3 kinds of Ergon grips for 3 different bikes, and they all give my wrists the support they need on a flat and cruiser handlebars. I've tried other cheaper grips that look similar to these, but they don't do the job.

Reviewed 9/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Confortable and no more numbness.
rating
by Rick
Da Bronx

Very comfortable and no more numbess of fingers on long rides.easy to install and strong clamping so no twisted grips.

Happy with purchase

Reviewed 1/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I'm just a happy, comfortable dork.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Taipei, Taiwan

I've cycled for 35 years and have always been a traditionalist. I've steered clear of gadgety grips with wings and such, deeming them pointless, not to mention totally dorky looking. BUT - I just threw a pair on an electric bike I'm putting together for around town kind of stuff. Wow! These are awesome! You've got the same amount of pressure spread over three times the surface area. They are very comfortable and there is no penalty for this on an around town bike. I have small hands for a guy and the larges feel great to me. I don't wish I'd gone for the smalls, as I had feared. $40 for this big of a comfort difference is money well spent in my book.

Reviewed 1/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice grips! Reduces hand fatigue!
rating
by marclaker
Cycling Enthusiast
Batesville, IN

Great grips for the price! My hands haven't gone numb since I switched to them.

Reviewed 5/22/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable Grips
rating
by RennyG
Central MA

I recommend these grips for all the cyclists changing their road bike setup from a road bike handlebar to a straight hybrid handlebar. They are comfortable and decrease hand numbness, and tingling.

Reviewed 1/30/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great grips, super light weight and comfy
rating
by OaktownCyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Oakland, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These grips are a terrific upgrade for any hybrid with traditional mountain bike grips. Much more comfortable than round grips, the Ergon's stay put. Highly recommend, especially if you can catch them on sale.

Reviewed 3/3/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
0 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Great product, comfortable, sturdy grip.

Reviewed 3/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.