FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
ENVE Carbon Stem

ENVECarbon Stem(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Beautiful stem with amazing stiffness.
rating
by JLD13
Cycling Enthusiast
seattle, wa

There are many stems out there that can do fine job but none will do it as well while looking so good )

Reviewed 6/7/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks and works great, although expensive
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boulder, CO

The stem installs without issue, performs and looks great. Only gripes is that it's a little pricey and the matt finish scratches easily.

Reviewed 5/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Enve stems are my favorite!
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought one for a bike a while back and have since, put them on all of my bikes.

Reviewed 2/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best and classic styling
rating
by ActionJackson
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City
Review for ENVE 2014 Carbon Stem
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Always the benchmark!

Reviewed 12/18/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Beefy and stealthy
rating
by surfinguru
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Cruz

Bought this and the matching compact bar to complete the cockpit upgrade. Nice, beefy stem and low key with the stealth logos.

Reviewed 9/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light Stem
rating
by Peter
Ogden, UT

Replaced my S-Works SL stem 100mm with the 90mm from Enve. I rode a few times, 50 miles and had no issue with the vibration effects (arms feel ok post ride). The cockpit seems to be stable on roughs and descent. I will participate in an event this week which will go over a century, will see.

Reviewed 7/23/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Standard
rating
by Michael
Competitive Racer
Lenexa, KS

Great stem, well made, stiffnesscomformat is always subjective but combined with their compact bar it is clearly more enjoybale than a Alu barstem combo.

Reviewed 6/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product, fast delivery!!
rating
by NeptuneBott
Dayton, OH
Review for ENVE 2014 Carbon Stem
3 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

All of the ENVE gear I have ordered is top-notch and beautiful design.

Reviewed 4/13/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.