1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
Elite Fly Bottle (550ml)

EliteFly Bottle (550ml)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(47 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(35)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(74%)
(15%)
(4%)
(2%)
(4%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Elite Fly Bottle
rating
by Anonymous

The bottle is to squeeze. I like this over my old one. This is now my go-to bottle.

Reviewed 10/28/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great bottle, easy to use
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Easy to use bottle, fits perfectly

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Paul

Perfect size and colors
rating
by Paul
Long Island NY

These water bottles are perfect complement to our bikes, the color are vibrant and just the right size to mount two on out bikes. I highly recommend

Reviewed 8/14/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Big fan
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great bottles! On the thinner side but hold liquids in without leaking.

Reviewed 8/6/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JustKnasel

Great bottle, lightweight, fits Elite cages well
rating
by JustKnasel
Competitive Racer
The Lou, MO (St. Louis)
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I really like the elite fly bottle because it is lightweight, the nozzle is easy to drink out of, depending on how much pressure you apply to the bottle itself.

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by hyak100

Light & Easy
rating
by hyak100

Brought a bunch of these and have been really pleased. Easy to squeeze, and I like the small size. Even my young child can squeeze these!

Reccomend!

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Rob Gillotte

Elite pro water bottles
rating
by Rob Gillotte
Englewood, Nj

I purchased 5 of these Elite �pro� water bottles ! They are just great . They hold the same volume of water as larger and I must say heavier bottles . They�re compact like my bike and have an �ergo � feel� they are the best bottles I�ve ever had .

Reviewed 11/17/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NH

Great bottle.
rating
by NH
NY

Great bottle, extremely easy to squeeze. Also super light weight.

Reviewed 12/5/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Appealing but awful
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

I bought 2 of these.

The bottles are very squeezable. This also means they like to fall out of bottle cages.

That ergonomic cap design is among the worst I've ever used. They leak like crazy no matter how tight you screw them on. Then when you get them nice and snug, they leak out around the mouth piece.

Reviewed 11/27/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by [email protected]

Great Bottles
rating
Cycling Enthusiast

Realy like these bottles . I have three road bikes and all are small frames. These 550mi bottles fit well on the seat posts as well as the down tubes even in the small spaces on my bikes. Bottles are easy to clean because vavles can be totaly disassembled. I've been using ELITE bottles for over three years the old ones are as good as new just scuffed on the outside.

Reviewed 11/25/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by galavoxx

My Favorite Bottle
rating
by galavoxx
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the look of this bottle and that it's different from the Specialized bottles I see everywhere these days. The colors currently on offer are awesome. I picked up some light green ones and they are a great compliment to my green bike frame. Functionally, the bottles work well. The nozzle has great flow. I like the design of this bottle better than others even though I am having a slight problem with one of them where the nozzle is a little too easy to close. Maybe I got a dud. Either way, the bottle works fine. The top needs to be screwed on tight to avoid leaks. A slightly quirky bottle, but still my favorite.

Reviewed 11/19/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Emonda13

Best waiter bottle I have ever used
rating
by Emonda13
Cycling Enthusiast
Buffalo,NY

I been involved in road cycling and racing for significant time and tried all types of bottles , but the Elite Fly Bottle (550ml) delivers in all areas, lite weight,great grip and easy to hold, looks great on your road bike and is definitely a head turner when you match the any of the great pro cycling colors they offer to match your bike and kit. I like a bottle that blends into your bike . I highly recommend this bottle you wil feel like you have a brand new bike once you drop you new Elite Bottle into your water bottle cage.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by IQ

good bottle, love the color, good flow
rating
by IQ
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Size works well with a frame bag on a small frame. love the yellow color, but the ink on the label was pretty well done after a couple rides, not an issue for me, bottle works fine. I wish there was a bright orange colorway, but that's my only suggestion.

Reviewed 6/28/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mark taylor

The best bidon
rating
by Mark taylor
New York

Love all the elite bottles, perfect size and easy dispensing

Reviewed 4/17/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Very easy to use
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus OH

I had been using the same old bottles for years. They started leaking, so I bought these bottles. I didn't know what t was missing! The soft sides are easy to squeeze and the flow from the cap is great.

My only complaint is the 550 ml size is about 3 oz less than most.

Reviewed 3/17/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Will

Lowest profile 550ml bottle I've found
rating
by Will
Chicago

I'm not a tall guy and I like riding with a revelate design frame pack. When I do, these bottles fit perfectly underneath in my bottle cages and not protrude too much into my frame pack. Yes, I'm also using one of those bottle cage adapters that lets me mount the cages lower. I just wished there are also lower profiles frame packs out there.

Reviewed 12/2/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by callmejoi

Nice Little Bottle
rating
by callmejoi
Tucson, AZ

Super soft, kind of too soft at times since collapses as you drink water and takes sec to take shape again but still great water bottle. Wish they had same bottle with mud-cap/cover. That would be a five star bottle for me.

Reviewed 1/24/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by David

My New Favorite Bottle
rating
by David
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Elite Fly Bottle is my new favorite because it's made of a nice squeezable material, it has a straight shape with a large mouth that makes it easy to fill, and it's lightweight. The cap secures nicely with no leaks, the nozzle delivers fluid quickly, and the whole thing cleans up easily. I didn't know a bottle could be this good.

Reviewed 10/18/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by M Stewart

Great Bottle
rating
by M Stewart
Indiana

Great Bottle and works well in the carrier

Reviewed 1/12/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jay

light n easy to wash
rating
by Jay
New Jersey

I know most of cyclists explored lots of water bottles. Specially easy to wash after ride.

This one is very light n got scratches very easily. But you will find out how easy to wash a nozzle n bottle.

I usually buy them every wk. you might need specific bottle cages holding a bottle very tightly. Otherwise your bottle will launch whenever you hit a pothole. I use elight carbon bottle cage. No launch :)

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Thank you for your feedback.