1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Elite Fly Bottle (550ml)

EliteFly Bottle (550ml)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(39 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(29)
(6)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(74%)
(15%)
(5%)
(3%)
(3%)
Great bottle, easy to use
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist

Easy to use bottle, fits perfectly

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect size and colors
rating
by Paul
Long Island NY

These water bottles are perfect complement to our bikes, the color are vibrant and just the right size to mount two on out bikes. I highly recommend

Reviewed 8/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle, lightweight, fits Elite cages well
rating
by JustKnasel
Competitive Racer
The Lou, MO (St. Louis)

I really like the elite fly bottle because it is lightweight, the nozzle is easy to drink out of, depending on how much pressure you apply to the bottle itself.

Reviewed 9/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Big fan
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, CA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great bottles! On the thinner side but hold liquids in without leaking.

Reviewed 8/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light & Easy
rating
by hyak100

Brought a bunch of these and have been really pleased. Easy to squeeze, and I like the small size. Even my young child can squeeze these!

Reccomend!

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good bottle, love the color, good flow
rating
by IQ
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Size works well with a frame bag on a small frame. love the yellow color, but the ink on the label was pretty well done after a couple rides, not an issue for me, bottle works fine. I wish there was a bright orange colorway, but that's my only suggestion.

Reviewed 6/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Unreliable
rating
by Cres Almeda
New Milford, NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Water is leaking by the nozzle, is so flimsy.

Reviewed 6/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very easy to use
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Columbus OH

I had been using the same old bottles for years. They started leaking, so I bought these bottles. I didn't know what t was missing! The soft sides are easy to squeeze and the flow from the cap is great.

My only complaint is the 550 ml size is about 3 oz less than most.

Reviewed 3/17/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Little Bottle
rating
by callmejoi
Tucson, AZ

Super soft, kind of too soft at times since collapses as you drink water and takes sec to take shape again but still great water bottle. Wish they had same bottle with mud-cap/cover. That would be a five star bottle for me.

Reviewed 1/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My Favorite Bottle
rating
by galavoxx
Competitive Racer
San Francisco, California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love the look of this bottle and that it's different from the Specialized bottles I see everywhere these days. The colors currently on offer are awesome. I picked up some light green ones and they are a great compliment to my green bike frame. Functionally, the bottles work well. The nozzle has great flow. I like the design of this bottle better than others even though I am having a slight problem with one of them where the nozzle is a little too easy to close. Maybe I got a dud. Either way, the bottle works fine. The top needs to be screwed on tight to avoid leaks. A slightly quirky bottle, but still my favorite.

Reviewed 11/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best waiter bottle I have ever used
rating
by Emonda13
Cycling Enthusiast
Buffalo,NY

I been involved in road cycling and racing for significant time and tried all types of bottles , but the Elite Fly Bottle (550ml) delivers in all areas, lite weight,great grip and easy to hold, looks great on your road bike and is definitely a head turner when you match the any of the great pro cycling colors they offer to match your bike and kit. I like a bottle that blends into your bike . I highly recommend this bottle you wil feel like you have a brand new bike once you drop you new Elite Bottle into your water bottle cage.

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
light n easy to wash
rating
by Jay
New Jersey

I know most of cyclists explored lots of water bottles. Specially easy to wash after ride.

This one is very light n got scratches very easily. But you will find out how easy to wash a nozzle n bottle.

I usually buy them every wk. you might need specific bottle cages holding a bottle very tightly. Otherwise your bottle will launch whenever you hit a pothole. I use elight carbon bottle cage. No launch :)

Reviewed 10/25/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A better bottle
rating
by Frank
Dallas OR

Light and softer plastic. Easier to squeeze resulting in more fluid per drink. I can see why more pros are using Elite bottles.

Reviewed 9/10/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great small water bottle
rating
by Goldie
Competitive Racer
Golden, CO

This is a great small water bottle. Like the ad says, it is odorless and tasteless. I needed a small water bottle for the seat tube bottle holder on my full suspension bike and this fits perfect, no interference with the rear suspension stroke. Very lightweight and soft, just squeeze and your drink is flowing through the valve.

Reviewed 8/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Light and easy to use
rating
by amateurbutserious
Competitive Racer
Nebraska

It's not pricy at all. The bottle is very light, durable, and very easy to use. I would buy more down the road.

Reviewed 7/16/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great water bottle.
rating
by Johnny Garland
Johnson City, TN

Not like the complimentary bottles that companies give out. Just try one and I think you will be back for another one.

Reviewed 2/18/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bottle. Easy to use while in aero position.
rating
by Fat Cyclist
Competitive Racer
Tyler, TX

Easy to grab and squeeze while riding hard. Nozzle opens and closes very easily.

Reviewed 1/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Elite Fly 550ml Bottle
rating
by Maven
Cycling Enthusiast
Kingston, N.Y.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What can I say about a lightweight water bottle? It holds water, fits my bottle cage, and holds enough liquid for my purposes. If you purchase one on sale, so much the better.

Reviewed 1/4/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best of All
rating
by leadout
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Calli, hot and cold
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Those of us that are "upper body challenged" love this bottle. Perfect in winter, even better in summer. Sure, they may wear out faster, but its a water bottle, get more. 'Nuff said, these are 5 star.

Reviewed 3/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Lowest profile 550ml bottle I've found
rating
by Will
Chicago

I'm not a tall guy and I like riding with a revelate design frame pack. When I do, these bottles fit perfectly underneath in my bottle cages and not protrude too much into my frame pack. Yes, I'm also using one of those bottle cage adapters that lets me mount the cages lower. I just wished there are also lower profiles frame packs out there.

Reviewed 12/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.