1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
DZ Nuts Pro Chamois Creme

DZ NutsPro Chamois Creme(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(74 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(68)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(92%)
(5%)
(1%)
(0%)
(1%)
Best cream out there
rating
by Defyguy19
mpls

Love this product. No weird tingle sensations like some creams give you. Even after a long ride on a hot day things still don't stink! Trust me, I bought more. I used a couple other brands prior and didn't like them near as much. Don't hesitate, just buy it. Plus I used to ride without cream, but it's a night and day difference riding with it applied. Anything over twenty miles it gets applied. No more shorts sticking after the twenty five mile mark etc. absolutely love it.

Reviewed 5/19/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best
rating
by Defyguy
Mpls

So I tried other brands out there. Ones that tingle and ones that don't.

These got me through a 76 mile ride w no shorts sticking to my a**.

A friend of mine pulled a century without a hitch.

The 76 mile ride was on a hot day and no stink. This is now the only brand I'll buy. And people that cry about it being in a tube, I have no words. I will definitely buy this again!!

Reviewed 10/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product - got me through some saddle soreness
rating
by DElliott
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I got this product based on a local bike shop recommendation to help get me thru a week long tour with a very annoying saddle sore. It contains tea tree oil and I think that helped manage and heal.

I like the smell and tingly feeling of the cream. It has a good consistency that's held up over several months of use. I also ordered a second tube and the female version for my wife.

Reviewed 8/6/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent
rating
by Defyguy
mpls

Used on a 76 mi ride this summer w no issues.

Light tingle when applying it, but not much.

No smell at the end of the ride either.

I'd buy it again. In fact, I did.

Reviewed 12/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product
rating
by Steve
mpls

Scent free, and after a good ride everything is still scent free. On the thicker side. I will purchase again.

Reviewed 9/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simply the best.....
rating
by PC Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Park City, Ut

I have tried other brands of Chamois creme, most have been adequate. If you want (in my opinion) the best, go with DZ nuts pro. Does not have an obnoxious smell, does a great job of soothing any existing saddle sores.

Reviewed 9/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best in The Biz
rating
by Nick
Competitive Racer
D.C.

Standard in the business.....

Reviewed 4/2/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
protect ur Nutz
rating
by Southvalley
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I love DZ Nuts, I have been using it for years after trying several other creams out there. It just works great, slight tingle at first so be prepared but it really seems to last and keep the down there happy. If you haven't tried it yet worth a shot.

Reviewed 2/23/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
When I bite into a York Peppermint Patty...
rating
by jasonarnone
Providence, RI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is the York Peppermint Patty of butt paste. One tube lasts a long time.

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No more saddle sores!
rating
by Larry
Cycling Enthusiast
lancaster pa

I use it on my bottom. It's the right consistency and the tube is very handy.

Reviewed 4/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Multi-talented
rating
by Anonymous
Colorado
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Id never used chamois creme before, but as my rides were lengthening, I figured Id try it out.

DZ has a pleasant aroma, and it keeps the downstairs so comfy that I thought Id try it on dry skin elsewhere.

Harsh chemicals at work had left my hands dry, cracked, and itchy, and hand lotion wasnt helping a whole lot, but DZ worked a charm.

DZ Not just for nuts.

Reviewed 3/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product that continue to work through the ride
rating
by by2854
Cycling Enthusiast
Brentwood, Ca

Use daily on rides. Not to slippery, but can disappear on longer rides so take a small amount with you on a century.

Reviewed 1/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good stuff
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Consistency is more lotion-like than paste-like but it does the job

Reviewed 12/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product that does what it's suppose too! Not to oily or messy.. Works all day long.
rating
by by2854
Cycling Enthusiast
Brentwood, Ca

Apply direct to the skin.. Don't waste time putting on Chamois.. A lot goes a long way

Reviewed 4/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best product at preventing saddle sores.
rating
by Anonymous

DZ Nuts does what it claims. I never ride without it.

Reviewed 11/28/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My favorite Chamois Cream
rating
by Anonymous

This is the best Chamois Cream of all the ones I have tried.

Reviewed 4/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
you get what you pay for QUALITY!!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I was concerned about the price but my bike shp recommended DZ Nuts so Itried it. It greatly reduced chaffing and irritation and, surprisingly, eased that ache after a long ride. Applied as directed. I'm sold!

Reviewed 2/2/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The best and most expensive
rating
by DocH
Cycling Enthusiast
Modesto, CA

This is the best chamois cream I've tried, but along with Assos it's also the most expensive. As a result I tend to reserve it for rides when I've been off the bike for a while or have saddle sores developing. If the choice is skipping a ride or splurging on DZ Nuts, I'll go with Nuts every time. The tube isn't great -- when it starts to run low I cut it open to get out the remaining product (of which there's usually a lot).

Reviewed 2/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Century Approved
rating
by BykeRyder18
Cycling Enthusiast
Wisconsin

This is hands down the best cream out there and take it from me a guy who couldn't stand wearing chamois cream so you know I have had my run through of products. This one by far and large stands out above the rest for me. The cream is silky smooth and absorbs quickly into the skin and doesn't leave a oily residue behind; also doesn't feel like soup in your shorts after riding neither. I can attest to one other think I had a mild sit bone issue from putting long hours in the saddle (>2hrs) prior to a fit and this cream helped resolve that issue. I would definitely recommend this cream to any cyclist or even runners.

Reviewed 5/24/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Saddle Sores Suck!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Tawas, MI
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent product! How good DZ Nuts is at preventing saddle sores long term I have no idea, (have only had for about a week) but it's fantastic at HEALING saddle sores. Developed a nasty saddle soar while indoor training but outside riding with same sore was livable except it was keeping sore from healing. I'd tried lots of different products off the bike Bag Balm, A+D Prevent Ointment and Terminator 10 and using Chamois Butt'r (my usual cream) while riding for almost two weeks. Started using DZ Nuts during rides and a small dab at night and sore has completely healed even though I continued to ride! If you can afford it I would recommend DZ Nuts as your only chamois cream period. At least pick-up a tube to have on stand-by for those occasions if a saddle sore does develop.

Reviewed 3/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.