1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Dynaplug Micro Pro Tubeless Tire Repair Kit

DynaplugMicro Pro Tubeless Tire Repair Kit(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(82%)
(18%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Works with high pressures
rating
by Steve F
Saugus

I was using Stan's plugs but they weren't nearly as effective as the Dynaplug. The Stan's would not fully seal as these do and it is pretty much instantaneous, I put one of the these in a puncture mid-ride and filled my tire to 90psi with no air loss. I haven't tried bacon and I suppose it would work but these are so easy to use and the pill takes up very little space so I'm sticking with it. This is truly a brilliant design, it is expensive but it has quite literally kept me from having to install a tube on multiple occasions.

Reviewed 8/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Must have item in bikepacking
rating
by Sunny
Cycling Enthusiast
Boise, ID

I purchased the item for 400 miles bikepacking race in Idaho.

After over 100miles, my rear tire suddenly got flat. Luckily the hole wasn't that big and I could fix it by Dynaplug in 5 minutes even if I've never used it before. I watched YouTube to see how to use it.

I could finish the race without additional flat tires.

Definitely this is a great tool for Tubeless tires.

Reviewed 9/17/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A must have
rating
by richard
Avondale
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

A must have if you ride tubeless! Saved me on two separate occasions. And fast! Way faster than. Pulling off a wheel, and changing out a tube. I was literally back riding again in less than 2 minutes! Easy, fast, dependable, the only way to go

Reviewed 7/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fast and easy
rating
by Anonymous

These are great for fixing flats. I rarely get flats with tubeless setups, but this product makes it super easy to fix them. If you let too much air out of the hole before attempting to plug it, this product works better if you first inflate by keeping your finger over the hole. I have not tried the less expensive competing products, so I cannot compare.

Reviewed 11/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Amazing Product For Tubeless
rating
by Anonymous
San Francisco

The Micropill saved my Schwable R1 right after I went tubeless. It�s an excellent product and an essential for anyone riding tubeless. I�d state that the roads are especially vindictive in the Central Valley, I had a cut so bad it required two plugs. Be sure to follow the instructions or tips on how to use this product and you won�t be disappointed.

Reviewed 8/25/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact, quick and easy to use.
rating
by CoBilly
Competitive Racer
Denver, CO

Flatted when out on a group gravel ride. Unsuccessfully tried to patch my tire with my repair kit that included the normal tar bacon strips. A friend had the dynaplug and let me use it. Plugged the leak in two seconds and stayed secure for the several rides after. That was all it took for me. I'm a dynaplug convert. Bought mine immediately after this experience.

Reviewed 8/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Amazing Product For Tubeless
rating
by Anonymous
San Francisco

The Micropill saved my Schwable R1 right after I went tubeless. It�s an excellent product and an essential for anyone riding tubeless. I�d state that the roads are especially vindictive in the Central Valley, I had a cut so bad it required two plugs. Be sure to follow the instructions or tips on how to use this product and you won�t be disappointed.

Reviewed 8/22/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works great
rating
by Eric
Florida

I have used three times on punctures on tubeless. They seal great and you can continue to ride the tire until the tread wears out. A solid fix for punctures. Only complaint is the price is a bit high for the product,

Reviewed 8/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
very nicely made
rating
by Tom
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle. WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Very compact and lightweight yet complete. Haven't had to use it yet but it looks like it will do the job.

Reviewed 3/22/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great product a must have if you ride a lot of tubeless tire miles
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
South East TX

Must have product

Reviewed 1/24/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Saved me $80 for a new tire!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bentonville,AR
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Compact, It works! a little heavy, a plastic case would work, but it is very, very well made!

Reviewed 9/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.