FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
DeFeet Woolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock

DeFeetWoolie Boolie 6 Inch Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(90%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
These last and last
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Bethesda MD

Ideal winter sock. Woolie Boolie's are still made well.

Reviewed 4/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Woolie Boolie's Rock
rating
by jakevdz
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Super warm, awesome fit. Own two pair and love 'em for kicking around town or winter rides

Reviewed 1/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to cool weather socks
rating
by Joe
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, wa

Woolie Boolies are great socks! Short height, long height, it doesn't matter. They can be an every day socks and then can go on the bike. I find them comfortable all the way up to the mid 60 degrees. Perfect for commuting in spring and fall , when it cool in the AM and warmer later in the day.

Reviewed 5/11/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warmest
rating
by Auren
napa

These are my warmest socks and when it gets into low 40s or below I pair these with booties and never get cold toes

Reviewed 3/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome Socks!
rating
by Anonymous

DeFeet Woolley Bullies are the best wool socks I have experience. Made with high-quality wool, just the right amount of give, and for some reason these socks shape to your feet with a type of memory. Love them for a medium wool sock and work with biking applications also.

Reviewed 1/18/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High quality sock for all winter applications cycling, hiking, or just keeping warm
rating
by Jim McCloskey
Cycling Enthusiast
Northwest New Jersey
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I purchased four pairs of DeFeat's Woolie Boolie 6 inch socks for using during the winter riding and hiking season. With the extra padding on the foot, nice seam stitching, and all around high-quality construction, these are recommended for anyone going outdoors, or those looking for added warmth around the house. The socks wear well, do not pull or lose their sizing. The socks' front is nice and square, thus making it not binding within a cycling, hiking, or walking shoe.

Reviewed 12/14/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm!!!
rating
by Brian
Portlandia
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These are the real deal! Thick, comfortable, warm socks, that keep your toes warm even when wet. Not itchy at all. Highly recommend for winter riding, and just wearing anytime.

Reviewed 12/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Warm!!!
rating
by Brian
Portlandia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are the real deal! Thick, comfortable, warm socks, that keep your toes warm even when wet. Not itchy at all. Highly recommend for winter riding, and just wearing anytime.

Reviewed 12/28/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic
rating
by Wheels Hubberth
Cycling Enthusiast
wine country ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I got these for cycling, but they feel so good that I wear them for walking, working, hiking, and everyday use. I plan to get more so I can wear them all the time.

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
warm and good fit
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
princeton
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

You can never have too many socks. These are good. Warm. Good fit.

Reviewed 3/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.