1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
DeFeet Aireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo

DeFeetAireator 6 Inch Sock - D-Logo(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(18 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(17)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(94%)
(6%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Good Socks
rating
by wet
Cycling Enthusiast
Sacramento,Ca

Great socks for the price. Use them all the time because they wick away moisture. Would recommend.

Reviewed 9/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Some of the best...
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great socks - excellent fit, just the right thickness, and stays up without cutting off the circulation.

Reviewed 8/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great warm weather, hi-viz socks
rating
by PDXbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The socks are great for warm weather rides and help increase you visibility to others while on the road. Have worn them for several 40 + mile rides and find they are very comfortable.

Reviewed 7/26/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Theses socks look great and feel wonderful while cycling.
rating
by  Retired bike racer
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland,OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have noticed The gentle compression of 6 inches helps my legs recovery while cycling.

Reviewed 7/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright is an understatement
rating
by Cdim
scottsdale
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The neon green socks certainly stand out. They fit size 13 feet with a high instep quite well plus are easy to put on over that high instep.

Reviewed 5/3/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good compression, good breathability
rating
by Brian
Portland, OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

An excellent sock for all but the warmest days. The compression is nice and the bright colors look great.

Reviewed 5/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great socks
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
North Bend, WA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love these socks. They're lightweight, fit great, comfortable, and the bright colors are a helpful boost of visibility in our dank PNW winters.

Reviewed 9/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great pair of socks
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Feel great, wear great love the bright orange

Reviewed 10/16/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LOVE THESE SOCKS!
rating
by torpeto
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Spring summer for sure but smooth inside and comfy

Reviewed 10/12/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fantastic socks!
rating
by Bill(cycleguy)
Cycling Enthusiast
Spencer, IN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like their fit. I like their "staying power" i.e. they don't fall down. I like the support on my feet. I love the bright color since I am into Hi-Viz anything.

Reviewed 9/29/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable over long distances
rating
by Indiewine
Walla Walla
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Comfortable socks, do not sag even after 130 miles of all day riding, and no foot hot spots.

Reviewed 7/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great price, even better quality
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Bloomington, IN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Super comfortable and durable race sock. Very good price

Reviewed 6/28/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
love these socks. Pink for bright colors and high visibility
rating
by Karen Painter
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Oregn
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I wear these socks while cycling. They are high and the ones I have are very bright colors so very visible.

Reviewed 8/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best cycling socks on the market
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

My feet fell the best they have in years. Live these socks

Reviewed 7/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Socks for DeFeet
rating
by parkerdj
Cycling Enthusiast
Greenville, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These socks are very comfortable especially with my riding sandals. I especially like the hi-vis color which hopefully helps make me more visible on the road. Not sure how they make these things out of "recycled water bottles", but keep up the good work!

Reviewed 1/21/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome socks
rating
by Brian
Maryland
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are great. Love the colors and fit great.

Reviewed 6/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go-to cycling sock!
rating
by SLOLetsGo
Cycling Enthusiast
San Luis Obispo, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The DeFeet Aireator has been my go-to cycling sock for years. They fit well, have just the right amount of compression, and hold up to multiple washings.

Reviewed 4/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit and comfy
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Portland, Or
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are awesome basic cycling socks. I wish they were a 4 inch cuff, that would make them perfect for me. The turquoise color is nice.

Reviewed 3/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.