1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
Crank Bros Multi-5 Tool

Crank BrosMulti-5 Tool(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(91%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Grout

All you need
rating
by Grout
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Ontario Canada

I purchased this to carry road riding . It covers the basics , is inexpensive and very compact . At 85 grams it�s not feather light but appears very good quality .

Reviewed 10/28/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by quocvo

Just the right amount of tools for the ride.
rating
by quocvo
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

I was in Portland for some business and had a chance to go for a quick ride...so I stopped by Western Bike Works for some supplies. I have only dealt with the store online so it was great to experience the store.

I had a great conversation with one of the folks there got this tool which saved me the next day...and also had a great pannini in the cafe. A visit to the store is highly recommended for out of town folks.

Reviewed 3/3/2015
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kurt

Fits well feels good
rating
by Kurt
Broomfield

bikes need fewer tools than they used to. This tool reflects that and fits in the saddle bag

Reviewed 6/13/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Westcoast rider.

Great tool
rating
by Westcoast rider.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Not much else other than it works great. Used it the other day to not only fix a saddle but also take apart an Alan key bold twin bed. Cant lose

Reviewed 8/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Cool tool
rating
by Anonymous

Great little tool! Looks cool, too. I would've given it five stars except that it is a little too big to get in tight spots like a front seat mounting bolt. Perhaps a ball end would help?

Reviewed 7/13/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by ashokdad

Great light weight product
rating
by ashokdad
Baltimore

Has all essential tools for my road and gravel bikes. And this multi tool is light weight. Great product.

Reviewed 4/7/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Multi tool
rating
by Anonymous

This tool is great to take on rides to have something for an occasional loose screw on you bike or cleats.

Reviewed 1/31/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Brian

Small and compact
rating
by Brian
Green Bay, WI

I'm liking this small and compact tool. It disappears in my bag and has everything I need with nothing I don't. It's sturdy and easy to use

Reviewed 10/8/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great Product Perfect Size!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Baltimore, MD

Great deal for the price perfect size to slip into you back pocket without begin bulky.

Reviewed 6/15/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Madone Boston

Great for small bags
rating
by Madone Boston
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This is a great simple tool, very well made small which I like, lite which I like even more.

Reviewed 7/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by B-Man

Nice tool.
rating
by B-Man
Cycling Enthusiast
St Charles Mo
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Received for Xmas. But I did pick it out. Works well seems to have the basics you need on the road or trail.

Reviewed 1/26/2013
Thank you for your feedback.