FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Continental Tour/MTB 26 Tube

ContinentalTour/MTB 26 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(59 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(45)
(9)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(76%)
(15%)
(5%)
(2%)
(2%)
3 weeks and no loss of pressure
rating
by Artie
Casual Cyclist
Auburn, CA

I bought the Continental 1.752.5 MTB 26 tubes with the Presta valves to install with my Michelin Country Rock 26 1.75 tires that I bought at WesternBikeWorks. I store my bike in my home, but I haven't had to add air in the tires for 3 weeks and the pressure is still the same. With my old tubes, I had to add air weekly. These tubes have exceeded my expectations. Will buy again!

Reviewed 11/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds air for months.
rating
by Artie
Casual Cyclist
Auburn, CA

The Continental TourMTB 26 Tube has been amazing. Has held air for months now and no need to pump them up again. I have been storing my bike in my home so I'm sure that helps, but my old tubes required refill after a week. These tubes are much better. I've been riding on pavement and on gravel roads and no punctures or problems.

Reviewed 12/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Theres no better tube
rating
by Anonymous

Going tubeless is the best. But when you need a tube these are the best.

Reviewed 12/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome inner tubes!
rating
by chandler_cm
Cycling Enthusiast
Aurora, IL

These tubes are made very well and I have not had any issues with them unlike other brands. It is really handy they come with a small nut to screw down around the value stem to help it in place. It is a big help when trying to inflate a tire.

Reviewed 11/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I recently ordered these tubes and am impressed by Western Bikeworks
rating
by GlennH
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern AZ

Can't really review the tubes other than to say I received one that was defective and Western Bikeworks sent a new tube out right away. Excellent customer service. Looking forward to doing business again. Suspect that the tubes will work great. 5 stars for the bike shop....and if I don't edit the review at a later time, assume 5 stars for the tubes also.

Reviewed 9/26/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality tubes at a reasonable price.
rating
by DCrides
Cycling Enthusiast
Aston, PA

Used these tubes with Michelin Protek 26 Inch Tires and liked both. Good quality at a decent price.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works
rating
by Yahooer
Competitive Racer
PNW

Works well enough for a commuter bike.

Reviewed 4/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tubes at a good price.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

Great tube for mountain bike tires, hard to puncher. On and off real easy, I carry one in my pack on long rides.

Reviewed 8/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tube, working great so far.
rating
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
grand rapids mi.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

used on my cannondale mountain bike.

Reviewed 12/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube for the price.
rating
by tl4253
Cycling Enthusiast
New Orleans

Lasts long and holds the pressure.

Reviewed 9/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best place to buy fully threaded schrader valve!
rating
by Kevin
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Great to have a fully threaded schrader valve on tubes. Until now, the only advantage the presta had over the schrader valve on wider MTB tires!

Reviewed 2/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to install
rating
by Sam
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle

Easy to install and no flats (yet).

Reviewed 9/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Inexpensiveeasy to install
rating
by Rich
Media, PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are quality inexpensive tubes. The valve stem is threaded all the way to the base and there is a nut that goes over the threads. This gives you the ability to secure the valve stem in place making installation incredibly easy.

Reviewed 9/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stellar-Sweet-awesome
rating
by J Russell
Cycling Enthusiast
Vero Beach FL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The threaded stem is a treat. It makes it simple to fill, since the valve wont squeeze back into the wheel. Just wish continental would make them for my 29. Not into the presta thing. Try finding a presta set up in the middle of Costa Rica. First thing I do is drill out my tubeless to go old school. Peace

Reviewed 4/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
does the job
rating
by 619mreyes
Daily Commuter
San Diego, CA

It holds are just fine. It's not too heavy. The valves and stems are nicer than the ones they are replacing so that's a welcome upgrade. I'm happy with this purchase.

Reviewed 1/14/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inner tube
rating
by Jonathan
San Francisco
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality. Inflates well. Stem is solid, etc

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

For kids box store chinese bike. Keep em rollin!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bought 2 tubes, one great, one had a pinhole near the valve stem after one ride.
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Indianapolis, Indiana

Quality looked good, but one of the tubes I bought ended up having a tiny pinhole in it near the valve stem. Rode to our favorite restaurant the day after I installed it and had to walk to the bike home with a flat rear tire. Tire was perfectly fine, no holes...so just a freak happenstance I think.

Reviewed 9/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tubes
rating
by Dan
San Diego, CA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I have over 300 miles on these tubes with no flats. I am using good flat resistant e- bike tires. There is minimal weekly air loss. Far surpass original bike tubes as well as other replacements.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tubes
rating
by Dan
San Diego, CA

I have over 300 miles on these tubes with no flats. I am using good flat resistant e- bike tires. There is minimal weekly air loss. Far surpass original bike tubes as well as other replacements.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page