1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
In Stock & Ready To Ship — XT/Ultegra RT-MT800 Disc Rotors
Continental Tour/MTB 26 Tube

ContinentalTour/MTB 26 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(80 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(62)
(11)
(5)
(1)
(1)
(78%)
(14%)
(6%)
(1%)
(1%)
they seem well made and no probs so far after 2 months or so
rating
by ben c
Casual Cyclist
oakland,ca

i like the schraders i got have that secure ring on the valve like prestas.

the rubber seems well made and feel confident in these

would buy again

Reviewed 2/28/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good old continental rubber!
rating
by IronMax
Cycling Enthusiast
San Francisco Bay Area

I want good tubes so I like to buy continental. They never let me down.

Reviewed 12/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
3 weeks and no loss of pressure
rating
by Artie
Casual Cyclist
Auburn, CA

I bought the Continental 1.752.5 MTB 26 tubes with the Presta valves to install with my Michelin Country Rock 26 1.75 tires that I bought at WesternBikeWorks. I store my bike in my home, but I haven't had to add air in the tires for 3 weeks and the pressure is still the same. With my old tubes, I had to add air weekly. These tubes have exceeded my expectations. Will buy again!

Reviewed 11/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I recently ordered these tubes and am impressed by Western Bikeworks
rating
by GlennH
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern AZ

Can't really review the tubes other than to say I received one that was defective and Western Bikeworks sent a new tube out right away. Excellent customer service. Looking forward to doing business again. Suspect that the tubes will work great. 5 stars for the bike shop....and if I don't edit the review at a later time, assume 5 stars for the tubes also.

Reviewed 9/26/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed to replace Tubes
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

I had been running Slime in all my bike tires for over 6 yrs, recently had a flat and changing the flat, there was al this watery green fluid (Exhausted Slime) Slime has a useful life of 2 yrs, had to change all my tubes, since all have 6 yr old Slime. Outside of that one flat never had a problem with Continental tubes - knock on wood

Reviewed 9/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed to replace Tubes
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
SF Bay Area

I had been running Slime in all my bike tires for over 6 yrs, recently had a flat and changing the flat, there was al this watery green fluid (Exhausted Slime) Slime has a useful life of 2 yrs, had to change all my tubes, since all have 6 yr old Slime. Outside of that one flat never had a problem with Continental tubes - knock on wood

Reviewed 9/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds air for months.
rating
by Artie
Casual Cyclist
Auburn, CA

The Continental TourMTB 26 Tube has been amazing. Has held air for months now and no need to pump them up again. I have been storing my bike in my home so I'm sure that helps, but my old tubes required refill after a week. These tubes are much better. I've been riding on pavement and on gravel roads and no punctures or problems.

Reviewed 12/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Theres no better tube
rating
by Anonymous

Going tubeless is the best. But when you need a tube these are the best.

Reviewed 12/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome inner tubes!
rating
by chandler_cm
Cycling Enthusiast
Aurora, IL

These tubes are made very well and I have not had any issues with them unlike other brands. It is really handy they come with a small nut to screw down around the value stem to help it in place. It is a big help when trying to inflate a tire.

Reviewed 11/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
no problems with presta valves or tubes
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
portland, Or

used these in conjunction with my Maxxis Holy Roller tires from Western Bike Works. Excellent!

Reviewed 8/4/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good quality tubes at a reasonable price.
rating
by DCrides
Cycling Enthusiast
Aston, PA

Used these tubes with Michelin Protek 26 Inch Tires and liked both. Good quality at a decent price.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works
rating
by Yahooer
Competitive Racer
PNW

Works well enough for a commuter bike.

Reviewed 4/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tubes at a good price.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

Great tube for mountain bike tires, hard to puncher. On and off real easy, I carry one in my pack on long rides.

Reviewed 8/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tube, working great so far.
rating
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
grand rapids mi.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

used on my cannondale mountain bike.

Reviewed 12/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube for the price.
rating
by tl4253
Cycling Enthusiast
New Orleans

Lasts long and holds the pressure.

Reviewed 9/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best place to buy fully threaded schrader valve!
rating
by Kevin
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Great to have a fully threaded schrader valve on tubes. Until now, the only advantage the presta had over the schrader valve on wider MTB tires!

Reviewed 2/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Provided a perfect place to hold air
rating
by 9x6inyrbkdr
Cycling Enthusiast
Hell

I plan to inflate said Continental tube once I receive a flat, but I also have now converted my Schwalbe 26" tire to tubeless. So....

Reviewed 4/12/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality tube at a reasonable price.
rating
by cyruslee
Daily Commuter
new york, ny

Fitted on a commuter/dirt-drop style Stumpjumper. - good stuff.

Reviewed 3/27/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great tube for MTB's!
rating
by Joe Zaza
Upstate NY

They seem to be well made & installed easily. I won't know more until I have been riding them for a few weeks.

Reviewed 3/2/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent tube
rating
by OR45938
Cycling Enthusiast
Rural Pacific Northwest

Good performance and I like the stem length.

Reviewed 2/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.