FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Continental Tour/MTB 26 Tube

ContinentalTour/MTB 26 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(51 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(38)
(9)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(75%)
(18%)
(6%)
(0%)
(2%)
Good quality tubes at a reasonable price.
rating
by DCrides
Cycling Enthusiast
Aston, PA

Used these tubes with Michelin Protek 26 Inch Tires and liked both. Good quality at a decent price.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tubes at a good price.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA

Great tube for mountain bike tires, hard to puncher. On and off real easy, I carry one in my pack on long rides.

Reviewed 8/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works
rating
by Yahooer
Competitive Racer
PNW

Works well enough for a commuter bike.

Reviewed 4/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I recently ordered these tubes and am impressed by Western Bikeworks
rating
by GlennH
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern AZ

Can't really review the tubes other than to say I received one that was defective and Western Bikeworks sent a new tube out right away. Excellent customer service. Looking forward to doing business again. Suspect that the tubes will work great. 5 stars for the bike shop....and if I don't edit the review at a later time, assume 5 stars for the tubes also.

Reviewed 9/26/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tube, working great so far.
rating
by Steve
Cycling Enthusiast
grand rapids mi.
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

used on my cannondale mountain bike.

Reviewed 12/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube for the price.
rating
by tl4253
Cycling Enthusiast
New Orleans

Lasts long and holds the pressure.

Reviewed 9/27/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best place to buy fully threaded schrader valve!
rating
by Kevin
Cycling Enthusiast
Colorado

Great to have a fully threaded schrader valve on tubes. Until now, the only advantage the presta had over the schrader valve on wider MTB tires!

Reviewed 2/1/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Inexpensiveeasy to install
rating
by Rich
Media, PA

These are quality inexpensive tubes. The valve stem is threaded all the way to the base and there is a nut that goes over the threads. This gives you the ability to secure the valve stem in place making installation incredibly easy.

Reviewed 9/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tubes
rating
by Dan
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have over 300 miles on these tubes with no flats. I am using good flat resistant e- bike tires. There is minimal weekly air loss. Far surpass original bike tubes as well as other replacements.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tubes
rating
by Dan
San Diego, CA

I have over 300 miles on these tubes with no flats. I am using good flat resistant e- bike tires. There is minimal weekly air loss. Far surpass original bike tubes as well as other replacements.

Reviewed 8/30/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
fine removable core tubes
rating
by SLOvic
Central CA

They do their job. Works for me.

Reviewed 8/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
they are nice but i ripped 1 putting it on
rating
by brad
Casual Cyclist
92867
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

i need to order a new one i ripped the other when installing.

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good inner tube
rating
by Jonathan
San Francisco
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality. Inflates well. Stem is solid, etc

Reviewed 7/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Strong and reliable tube.
rating
by Rick
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great tube well made and strong.

Valves are stainless and screw top (presta)

Sturdy. Rubber ring around valve stem to tube are strong and resist flex unlike other cheaper made tubes.

.

Reviewed 1/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good value
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

For kids box store chinese bike. Keep em rollin!

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These tubes worked great in my Cheng Shin C1218 26 Inch City Tires
rating
by BamaBiker
Casual Cyclist
Toney, AL.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These tubes were used in my Cheng Shin C1218 26 Inch City Tires that replaced the more aggressive mountain bike tires. Fit and function was as expected.

Reviewed 11/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great tubes, really nice rubber
rating
by Edward Grey
Cycling Enthusiast
INDIANAPOLIS

Just an inner tube, yes, but the nicest inner tube I have ever had. nice supple stretchy rubber. Minimal PSI loss between rides. Great tubes

Reviewed 10/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
It's a tube.
rating
by Anonymous
Des Moines, IA
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Holds air, keeps psi well and good price.

Reviewed 9/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
good tubes - hold up well
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Richmond, Me

Again they are inner tubes, they work like expected and are not too highly priced. I like them.

Reviewed 9/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just the right tubes for the new cruiser tires
rating
by Jon
Cycling Enthusiast
Nashville, TN

So, a pair of these went inside the new cruiser tires I purchased to restore the Specialized Shark cruiser. Look that bike up - it's pretty cool. My daughter loves the look and ride of it with the white Conti retro 26ers.

Reviewed 8/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page