1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(90 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(69)
(17)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(77%)
(19%)
(0%)
(1%)
(3%)
Backup your Tubeless Tires!
rating
by CalExpat
Competitive Racer
Walnut Creek, CA

Perfect backup for my tubeless gravel bike tires! - small and lightweight but durable enough to hold when there may be some slits or cuts in the casing or sidewall. Carry some tyvek paper to back the holes up if they're too big.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Complete and on time
rating
by Diane L
Portland OR

Who could ask for more? My order was complete and delivered on time. ContiTubes and Parktool patch kit are staples for all cyclists but when you need them, you need them now.

Reviewed 10/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes from continental well made
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
southern Oregon coast

New to the gravel bike so I have these in for a while to break in the new tires and then maybe go tubeless

Reviewed 6/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Qualiyt and Perfect fit.
rating
by CCKelly
Casual Cyclist
Ashburnham, MA

I called Bikeworks to get a tube for my bike. The tube that I had in my tire was not the right size and was causing a bulge in the tire. The employee was knowledgeable and helpful and knew exactly what size I needed, even though I had no tire size or wheel dimensions. I'll definitley shop here again.

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
rating
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

Can't go wrong with Conti tubes, good quality.

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great purchase
rating
by TTHOM
Long Island, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made tube! The valve I really like, because my previous purchase from another company the valve threading doesn't even let the cap go fully on before the rubber tubing stops the cap. Compared to the valve your tub has. It goes all the way to the rim and is made out of a rust proof material it seems. Throughly enjoy my purchase.

Reviewed 4/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tube. Good heavy rubber. I like the steel stem.
rating
by clayTX
Casual Cyclist
ATX
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I like this tube and the price. It is high quality, thick tubing. I also like the steel nipple. But, the retaining nut is VERY brittle. And, there is no point in using the retaining nut on aero rims.

Reviewed 7/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
wow tubes!
rating
by bbcross
Competitive Racer
Bellingham, WA

these hold air, come at a good price and offer decent puncture resistance.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great all around tube
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Good tube for its value.

Reviewed 4/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent tube the only one I use
rating
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Tubes have been very durable and easy to work with

Reviewed 10/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Smaller Tube than original
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Bradenton, FL

I bought the tube as a back up replacement for my bike which has a 700x45 tire...I haven't used it yet, hopefully it fits ok...the quality is very good...

Reviewed 12/23/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed tougher tubes for durability.
rating
by LS
Georgia

I read many reviews before deciding on these tubes; it�s been a while since I bought tubes/tires and I didn�t know if I�d need tire liners. The reviews from another rider were what convinced me to try these; I did splurge on the second best tires I found here and one of your phone representatives assured me they would deliver more than enough for my needs. No one wants to be stranded with a flat and these tubes looked like an ounce of prevention to a pound of cure!

Reviewed 7/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tube at a great price
rating
by Anonymous

I love the deals I get here and the great service too. This tube works great for our bikes and is a quality product.

Reviewed 12/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a good tube
rating
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Reviewed 12/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High Quality Tube
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well made tube
rating
by Ej
brooklyn

This tube is nicely constructed. The valve stem is beefy for city commuting.

Reviewed 11/11/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds air
rating
by Tom Heutte
Ketchikan AK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These are good tubes, use them all the time for personal and customer bikes.

Reviewed 7/8/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Product
rating
by ramonhale
Daily Commuter
Des Moines, Iowa

This tube is great value. It is high quality.

Reviewed 10/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Quality
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
South Florida

I was impressed with the well built tube this is. will get this product again.

Reviewed 8/6/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Robust tube
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Denver, CO
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Have been using Continental tubes among others and these stand out - very little air loss over days, and reasonably light as well.

Reviewed 7/30/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.