1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(98 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(75)
(19)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(77%)
(19%)
(0%)
(1%)
(3%)
Backup your Tubeless Tires!
rating
by CalExpat
Competitive Racer
Walnut Creek, CA

Perfect backup for my tubeless gravel bike tires! - small and lightweight but durable enough to hold when there may be some slits or cuts in the casing or sidewall. Carry some tyvek paper to back the holes up if they're too big.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Complete and on time
rating
by Diane L
Portland OR

Who could ask for more? My order was complete and delivered on time. ContiTubes and Parktool patch kit are staples for all cyclists but when you need them, you need them now.

Reviewed 10/18/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Spare tubes
rating
by BB
PNW

I bought these as spares for bikepacking. I have always been happy with Continental products.

Reviewed 3/11/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great purchase
rating
by TTHOM
Long Island, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made tube! The valve I really like, because my previous purchase from another company the valve threading doesn't even let the cap go fully on before the rubber tubing stops the cap. Compared to the valve your tub has. It goes all the way to the rim and is made out of a rust proof material it seems. Throughly enjoy my purchase.

Reviewed 4/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Qualiyt and Perfect fit.
rating
by CCKelly
Casual Cyclist
Ashburnham, MA

I called Bikeworks to get a tube for my bike. The tube that I had in my tire was not the right size and was causing a bulge in the tire. The employee was knowledgeable and helpful and knew exactly what size I needed, even though I had no tire size or wheel dimensions. I'll definitley shop here again.

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
rating
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

Can't go wrong with Conti tubes, good quality.

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes from continental well made
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
southern Oregon coast

New to the gravel bike so I have these in for a while to break in the new tires and then maybe go tubeless

Reviewed 6/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tube. Good heavy rubber. I like the steel stem.
rating
by clayTX
Casual Cyclist
ATX
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I like this tube and the price. It is high quality, thick tubing. I also like the steel nipple. But, the retaining nut is VERY brittle. And, there is no point in using the retaining nut on aero rims.

Reviewed 7/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
wow tubes!
rating
by bbcross
Competitive Racer
Bellingham, WA

these hold air, come at a good price and offer decent puncture resistance.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great all around tube
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Good tube for its value.

Reviewed 4/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent tube the only one I use
rating
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Tubes have been very durable and easy to work with

Reviewed 10/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Does exactly what I need it to do.
rating
by B
Casual Cyclist
Chicago

I needed to replace my tire and tube so I purchased this tube. Set up and instillation was very easy and I've had no issues yet with the tube which I've been using for about a month now. For context, I ride about 5-15 miles a week for commuting, and general getting around town purposes.

Reviewed 7/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube
rating
by Anonymous
Florida

Tube seem to hold air for a month now. What more could you ask for?

Reviewed 7/21/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Value, Sturdy Build, Fair Price
rating
by Tommy Mangler
Cycling Enthusiast
North Coast San Diego

I've been riding Conti tubes inside the Conti Gator and Grand Prix for years and have been relatively flat free. Yes, we've all picked up the road debris that eviscerates the sidewall and tube, but day in and day out, 100 miles a week, 50 (ish) weeks a year these tubes perform great! Not too heavy, not too thin, easy to mount. Terrific all around performance training tube. I purchase a new set with every set of new tires and pass the still good used tubes off to folks in need.

Reviewed 3/3/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good tube
rating
by Ferd Brucker
Ravenna, OH
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Good tube. Have had no problems.

Reviewed 6/16/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a good tube
rating
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Reviewed 12/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High Quality Tube
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Needed tougher tubes for durability.
rating
by LS
Georgia

I read many reviews before deciding on these tubes; it�s been a while since I bought tubes/tires and I didn�t know if I�d need tire liners. The reviews from another rider were what convinced me to try these; I did splurge on the second best tires I found here and one of your phone representatives assured me they would deliver more than enough for my needs. No one wants to be stranded with a flat and these tubes looked like an ounce of prevention to a pound of cure!

Reviewed 7/9/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tire for the price
rating
by Art Foure
Pratttsville ny

Bike roles way fast didn't slide on wet pavment

Reviewed 5/24/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great
rating
by Anonymous
maryland

I shouldn't be but these tube been lasting so far for me on every curb Jumps.

Reviewed 4/25/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.