FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Continental Tour 700 Tube

ContinentalTour 700 Tube(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(72 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(53)
(15)
(0)
(1)
(3)
(74%)
(21%)
(0%)
(1%)
(4%)
Great Qualiyt and Perfect fit.
rating
by CCKelly
Casual Cyclist
Ashburnham, MA

I called Bikeworks to get a tube for my bike. The tube that I had in my tire was not the right size and was causing a bulge in the tire. The employee was knowledgeable and helpful and knew exactly what size I needed, even though I had no tire size or wheel dimensions. I'll definitley shop here again.

Reviewed 6/24/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid
rating
by Danimal
Cycling Enthusiast
Midwest

Can't go wrong with Conti tubes, good quality.

Reviewed 5/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great purchase
rating
by TTHOM
Long Island, NY
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made tube! The valve I really like, because my previous purchase from another company the valve threading doesn't even let the cap go fully on before the rubber tubing stops the cap. Compared to the valve your tub has. It goes all the way to the rim and is made out of a rust proof material it seems. Throughly enjoy my purchase.

Reviewed 4/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
wow tubes!
rating
by bbcross
Competitive Racer
Bellingham, WA

these hold air, come at a good price and offer decent puncture resistance.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great all around tube
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Good tube for its value.

Reviewed 4/25/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice tube. Good heavy rubber. I like the steel stem.
rating
by clayTX
Casual Cyclist
ATX
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I like this tube and the price. It is high quality, thick tubing. I also like the steel nipple. But, the retaining nut is VERY brittle. And, there is no point in using the retaining nut on aero rims.

Reviewed 7/21/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent tube the only one I use
rating
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Tubes have been very durable and easy to work with

Reviewed 10/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Presta valve
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
New York

Good tubes, have not had a puncture yet. Was a bit surprised to see Presta valves on large diameter tubes, but find it convenient to have the same setup as my road bike

Reviewed 9/14/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a good tube
rating
by rocky1405
Cycling Enthusiast
Hastings Minnesota
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Good quality, correct size and easy to install!

Reviewed 12/31/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
High Quality Tube
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Metro Washington DC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

High quality tube, good valve. Dependable at a great sale price!

Reviewed 12/13/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Reliable tube
rating
by Randy
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon Cascades

I got tired of tubeless, so switched to these. Removable valve cores allow injection of sealant. Continental quality.

Reviewed 8/20/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tubes
rating
by Mark
South Lake Tahoe

Continental products are first rate.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very Good tubes
rating
by phantom309
southern mountains

I have encountered no problems with these tires

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A good product to keep me safe & secure on the road
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Lancaster, PA

The product works as designed. It is the safety cushion between me & the Pavement.

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent tube, perfect price.
rating
by Don
Cycling Enthusiast
Ladera Ranch, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The Continental Tour 700 Tube is well constructed and has a nice weight and feel. I've bought some other brands that were very thin and didn't last as long. Fits perfectly in my 700x32 tire and I like that it comes in a Schrader Valve which is what I prefer. Overall, an excellent tube at a reasonable price!

Reviewed 2/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Hold air as long as any other tube and nice price.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

They hold air for quite a while and no issues with any I have used. Good pricing so don't have anything else to say.

Reviewed 11/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They're tubes... they work like tubes should.
rating
by bikestervongettin
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

They're tubes. I put them into some 32mm tires and they made the bike ridable, like tubes should.

Reviewed 3/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect. Just what I expected
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

I've been using these tubes on and off for years. They hold up well, even when patched.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality tubes
rating
by Frosty67
Daily Commuter
Boise

Ive always gotten great performance from Conti and these tubes are no exception. I much prefer these steel schraeder valves to the plastic ones.

Reviewed 8/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice Tube
rating
by Jack
Crosby, TX

Good quality tube at a decent price.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page