Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Clif Bars (Box of 12)

ClifBars (Box of 12)(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(21 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(16)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(76%)
(19%)
(5%)
(0%)
(0%)
Clif Bar's ain't what they once were
rating
by Ol Saddler
Daily Commuter
SE USA

They're still ok but over the last decade the quality of their ingredients has gone down. This has affected the taste, consistency, and even on the bike performance for me, as they don't just refuel me as well and, there is a significant quantity of 'soy' ingredients in clif bars now. Will have to find a higher quality bar with no soy...

Reviewed 7/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This bar is a great long ride companion for those moments your commitment wavers.
rating
by Lotek7
Cycling Enthusiast
Bear Delaware

These bars are very easy to eat and almost too tasty in my book. They will supply you with an instant pick me up not fond in other bars due to the caffeine they contain. The coffee flavored bars are hard to find locally for me. If you love coffee as much as I do these are really a non brainer for long ride fuel.

Reviewed 11/27/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great new addition to the Clif Bars line
rating
by Don

I found this flavor at Western Bikeworks for the first time this year. I love coffee and dark chocolate and the equivalent of a shot's worth of caffeine is an excellent mid ride addition. I go through a lot of Clif Bars and this and the Blueberry are my favorites.

Reviewed 7/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
For Coffee Lovers
rating
by Focus Rich
Cycling Enthusiast
Western North Carolina j

If you like coffee youll love these.

Reviewed 6/19/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great taste, instant energy
rating
by mkiely808
Cycling Enthusiast
Edgewood, IN.

I use these for a quick energy boost before I ride my bike.

Reviewed 1/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bar
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Compton

Easy to eat tasty.

Reviewed 11/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My whole family loves them!!!!!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great taste very filling.

Reviewed 7/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Taste, and Solid Fuel
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Great flavor for those looking for a nut-free energy bar. These are solid enough to hold up in a bag full of gear, in the heat or in the cold. The caffeine is a great added boost, but not enough to have the average person jittery.

Reviewed 8/15/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to in Covid land
rating
by Anonymous

Been having these all summer instead of stopping at Coffee shops.

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Luv these bars can keep my kids from eating them.
rating
by Jbert
Cycling Enthusiast
Tulsa, OK
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I eat these while I ride, taste great & didn't upset my digestion.

Reviewed 7/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nut & Seeds are by far the best combo
rating
by USA1169
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, OR

For me the Nuts & Seeds version of the Cliff Bar is just the right combo of flavor, solids and moisture. Too many of these bars are overly sweet or putty-like, some are dry and stick in your throat. But the Nuts & Seeds hits the right balance. It is my go to bar for endurance rides.

Reviewed 6/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The ses
rating
by Chilly D
Not

Good bonk buster, and they taste great also

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The ses
rating
by Chilly D
North Florida

Great bonk buster, and they taste great also.

Reviewed 4/16/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bar for riding. Also one of the better nutrition bars
rating
by Rick the Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail,

I carry Cliff Bars when I am biking for extended miles. Fits nice and flat in my jersey, tastes good and is better nutriion wise that others.

Reviewed 10/24/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great biking bar
rating
by Racer Rick
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail,Colorado

Great biking bar. Tastes good, filling and one of the better nutrition bars. New Sierra Trail is the best.

Reviewed 10/24/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
By far the best recipe yet, easy to consume when you really need it but just can't stomach another sweet thing.
rating
by USA1169
Cycling Enthusiast
Hood River, OR
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I get tired of all the sugary GU and energy bars at the end of a really long ride, the Nuts & Seeds mix still tastes good at those times. Just the proper mix for my pallet.

Reviewed 1/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
just what u need
rating
by KK
Competitive Racer
Sterling Heights

great for 60 miles ride- feel full and energized

Reviewed 8/3/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome flavor and texture!
rating
by LuisfromLA
Competitive Racer
LA

Great snacks for on the trail or on the bike.

Reviewed 5/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect meal
rating
by Jorge
Competitive Racer
Mexico

I eat Clif Bars every day, before, during and after trainin or racing. I dont care about the flavor,because I like all of them.

Reviewed 12/5/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Almost tasty nutrition
rating
by Central Oregon cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Redmond, OR

I do endurance cycling and running. My mentor tells me a need to take in about 200 calories per hour on runs and rides over an hour. These Clif bars do a perfect job for me: easy to eat, no indigestion, good energy boost. The Chocalate Brownie version is one star down only because I like the Clif flavors that are frosted with a sugar coating a bit better.

Reviewed 12/10/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page