FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Cat Eye Omni 3 Tail Light

Cat EyeOmni 3 Tail Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(78%)
(22%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
rating
by Arsene Bajakian
Casual Cyclist
FRAMINGHAM MA

SAFETY

Reviewed 5/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great rear light
rating
by Lee
Casual Cyclist
Baltimore MD
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Sometimes simple is best. I put this on the back of my saddle bag. I won't ride on the road without a rear light. Very viable from a long distance away.

Lee

Reviewed 8/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tail light - bright and fits Cervelo SLC carbon posts
rating
by ultracyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Philomath
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I use it in the day time too - it's really bright. Fits the triangular carbon seat post on my Cervelo SLC.

(Sadly, I lost mine today on a rough chip sealed road. Guess it didn't click into place securely enough after changing the batteries... Time for a new one!)

Reviewed 8/10/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great light, bright, simple. easy to attach.
rating
by sulli
Cycling Enthusiast
Connecticut
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I switch this form bike to bike as needed. simple and easy to attach. very bright. I like the 3 different modes.

Reviewed 7/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works every time
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Pittsburgh Pa

Small, yet all you really need

Reviewed 3/5/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great clip light for a dark-thirty biker....
rating
by Daniel C
Casual Cyclist
Los Gatos, CA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I clip this light to the back of my rear wheel carry box. It works great, is bright and with a selection of settings for either blinking pattern or solid light, I know I am seen by vehicles coming up from behind.

I like the sturdy clip and the sealed outer shell of the light. I like how it can essentially go anywhere on my bike.

I am not a fan of plastic, but in this case, it being so hardy it does what I want to do and is very strong....

Reviewed 1/13/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
AWESOME!
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
PA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This tail light is awesome and it is also very bright in every setting you have it at.

Reviewed 9/25/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Bright and easy to use!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Pensacola FL
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use this light on my road bike. Easy to use and bright. Also has a few different ways it can be used. Good light for the money no cons.

Reviewed 4/26/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Light. I gave them to my rider friends
rating
by BostonCommuter
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston, MA
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I like this light because it attaches and unattaches easily without tools. It has 3 blinker patterns (not sure why more are needed?) and puts out plenty of light. I ride in the city and feel more secure at night as a result. I recommend it, especially for the price.

Reviewed 1/31/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.