FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Castelli Venti Sock

CastelliVenti Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(88%)
(13%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Best Cycling Winter Sock I have purchased
rating
by MarkK
Cycling Enthusiast
Maryland

Very well designed and manufactured sock, holding up fine after numerous washing's too. Size Chart worked mostly OK, but doesn't hurt to size up assuming your shoe has the room.

Reviewed 3/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great wool stocking
rating
by Simon
Cycling Enthusiast
Virginia

I use these stockings during the winter season and they work great. Good to temps down into the 40's

Reviewed 1/28/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent Product.
rating
by Felix
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Angeles Ca

Great socks. Performs great in cold and warm weather biking. Also good for daily wear. Very comfortable. Strongly recommend it.

Reviewed 2/17/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent sock
rating
by PDX weekend warrior
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I was looking for a wool sock that was taller than usual and this fits the bill perfectly. Extremely well made and not too thin or too thick of a material. Just right.

Reviewed 1/27/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great calf high socks - You won't regret it.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

Look good, stay warm and ride hard.

Reviewed 11/12/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
My go to winter sock
rating
by Brooklyn Joe
Brooklyn, NY

These are my first choice for cold weather riding. Love the length for those frigid days.

Reviewed 1/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding!
rating
by Chet
SoCal

Excellent quality material, warm, comfortable, breath nicely, and look great!

Reviewed 2/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good socks for cool to cold conditions
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southeastern US
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These socks fall are generally comparable to Woolie Boolies Woolerators and are not quite as warm as my non-branded alpaca socks. I like the height compared to the aforementioned name brands. I have not had them long enough to comment on durability, but so far so good.

Reviewed 1/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.