1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Castelli Thermoflex 2 Legwarmers

CastelliThermoflex 2 Legwarmers(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(11 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
(55%)
(27%)
(0%)
(0%)
(18%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Good value leg warmer
rating
by Anonymous
portland, or

Decent leg warmer for the price. Ordered large initially but needed extra large.

Reviewed 5/23/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mike

Everything I thought they would be!
rating
by Mike
Eastern Massachusetts

I first wore these legwarmers on a 20 degree day. My legs were warm- if only I'd avoid accounted for the shorts. I would wear these on mid spring and fall rides where the mornings are cool and then warm up significantly. The legwarmers are not bulky. They can be tucked into a shirt pocket when they get too warm.

Reviewed 3/24/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by NJRider

Perfect leg warmers for those 45 degree days
rating
by NJRider
Cycling Enthusiast
NorthCaldwell, NJ
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These leg warmers are perfect for chilly days when it's not quite cold enough for your heavy bike pants. They are comfortable on your thighs and don't slide down your knees like other leg warmers tend to. Tip: Wear the leg warmers UNDER your bike shorts.

Reviewed 12/6/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by SaaSy Cyclist

Perfect fit and weight
rating
by SaaSy Cyclist
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

These fit so well, and I get the right amount of warmth without getting into the heavier thermal territory that is sometimes constricting and too hot. These are perfect

Reviewed 6/6/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Frank

Castelli...good stuff
rating
by Frank
Dallas, OR

I'm a Castelli guy. Always works for me, especially their jackets, bibs, and jerseys. So, why not their warmers. I use these with the Nano bibshorts. Warm and fit perfectly. I liked these so much I bought the knee warmers too.

Reviewed 3/31/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Good but missing a key feature
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Upstate NY
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These leg warmers do the job at keeping your legs warm. I've worn them in the high 30's. They are very stretchy and snug. Because of this, you have to make sure you aren't stretching them upwards when you put them on. Otherwise they slip down when you ride. The best thing to do is to pull them all they way on and pull up the fabric so they are loose at the top. Then pull down and adjust the fabric. Once you have them set right, they are fine.

The one feature missing is that they are not reflective. They don't claim to be so it's not a product defect. But keep that in mind when you make your product selection.

Reviewed 11/24/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ronaldo

Too bunchy around the knee
rating
by Ronaldo
Cycling Enthusiast
Seattle

I had to return these as they bunched way too much at the back of my knees, as other reviews have noted. Also they run "euro". IE size up a size.

Reviewed 6/5/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by desertrun

Keeps my legs warm down to 30F
rating
by desertrun
Cycling Enthusiast
southern Arizona
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Unlike my hands, feet, and ears, my legs tend not to get particularly cold. These keep my legs warm in dry desert winters down to 30F. There is a little bit of bunching behind my knees for which I'm subtracting one star, but this is a very minor complaint.

Reviewed 12/20/2019
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Society is to blame

They tore already at the gripper
rating
by Society is to blame
Cycling Enthusiast
Philadelphia
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They tore at the top near where the grip strip meets the rest of the legging.

Reviewed 1/13/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Nice leg warmers
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great warmers nice thermal lining, fits great!

Reviewed 1/4/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Warmer than one would expect given how thin the material is. Very little impact on leg flexibility
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Montauk, NY
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I bike in cold weather with it. There is nothing I dont like

Reviewed 7/3/2020
Thank you for your feedback.