1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Castelli Rosso Corsa Pro 9 Sock

CastelliRosso Corsa Pro 9 Sock(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(67%)
(0%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Alejandro

Very Nice
rating
by Alejandro

I like ir

Reviewed 11/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by PhilP2

Thin, conforming socks that never bunch or shift
rating
by PhilP2
Cycling Enthusiast
Huntsville, AL

These socks have a thin, mesh fabric that is tight fitting and stays in place on your foot. It does not offer much padding like heavier socks, but I prefer this type of sock, especially in hot weather. Because they don't bunch up or shift position on your foot as you ride, I've never had any issue with blisters or rubbing. Overall a great sock if you prefer thin socks.

Reviewed 10/16/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Excellent fit and wear
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Huntsville, AL

These socks are very thin and light, which I find a plus when riding in hot weather. They do not cushion like thicker socks I've worn, but I've found no difference in how my feet feel after a long ride, so I opt for this thinner sock during summer. The fit is very tight, but that eliminates the chance of bunching fabric under your foot.

Reviewed 8/4/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great socks
rating
by Anonymous
Maryland

Comfortable high quality great wicking

Reviewed 10/14/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great sock for summer!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Walla Walla, Washington
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I bought several pairs and while they are very well made, they are super tight. I struggle getting them on and straight ie. so the heel portion is lined up correctly. For me they are fairly hard to get off after a long hot summer ride in Walla Walla. If you buy these, order one or two sizes larger at least!

Reviewed 8/19/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great sock for summer!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Walla Walla, Washington

I bought several pairs and while they are very well made, they are super tight. I struggle getting them on and straight ie. so the heel portion is lined up correctly. For me they are fairly hard to get off after a long hot summer ride in Walla Walla. If you buy these, order one or two sizes larger at least!

Reviewed 8/17/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Pinanica

Castelli Rosso Corsa Pro socks
rating
by Pinanica
M1c 2e6 Toronto,ON. CANADA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've got several pairs of these socks but unfortunately,they ended up with some holes caused by the plastic little piece they put through to hold the sock and the cardboard label together.

Reviewed 9/23/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Kevin

Great product
rating
by Kevin
San antonio

I absolutely love these socks

Reviewed 8/23/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Gary Walters

Really like these socks for comfort and temperature control.
rating
by Gary Walters
Cycling Enthusiast
Florida
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These socks perform great in most Florida Weather.They are stylist and match my kit perfectly.

Reviewed 6/24/2021
Thank you for your feedback.