Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Castelli Mens Prologo VI Jersey

CastelliMen's Prologo VI Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(12 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(9)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(75%)
(17%)
(8%)
(0%)
(0%)
Gray Jersey
rating
by Rob
Sacramento
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Castelli just make good products. Fits perfectly XL 5 11 170 lbs little loose in the wast but I prefer less tightening fit. No flapping so must be a good fit. Get a size smaller if you want a tight fit.

Reviewed 7/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey
rating
by Will
NY

The prologo Jersey usually seems a little too loose. Sized down for a tighter fit. Like the simple graphics. A good purchase.

Reviewed 5/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Stylish & High Performance.
rating
by avmartel
Competitive Racer
Minneapolis, MN
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is my fave all purpose top, from MTB to Road rides to Triathlon training rides. I appreciate the Castelli graphic design, sharp, stylish but never too flashy, trendy or obnoxious. This shirt is comfortable, breathes very well has excellent storage and length in the back and the sleeves are snug. Great Castelli Quality. On sizing I do need to size up a full size as they run small vs. US Men...IMHO.

Reviewed 6/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Outstanding Jersey
rating
by AntMan67
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston Texas

I wear this jersey on almost every ride (2-3 rides per week; 25-70 mile rides). It fits like a second skin; is light, flexible, and so comfortable. Not the cheapest jersey you can find but one of the best. Refer to the sizing guide for fit.

Reviewed 10/21/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looser Fit
rating
by JohnnyM
Cycling Enthusiast
San Diego, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I own several Castelli jerseys. I prefer them for the feel of the materials they use. This particular jersey fits a little looser than the other Castelli's I own. And that's fine. It is still form fitting enough and is not restrictive in any way. It feels like a jersey I can use when I'm a bit more casual about my ride.

Reviewed 10/1/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable, quality, good pockets, ez zipper...good enough to buy a second jersey
rating
by jdodson
Cycling Enthusiast
NorCal BayArea

All likes, no dislikes...I highly recommend this jersey (it's all in the title)

Reviewed 11/9/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Comfortable,sleek and fashionabe jersey for summertime.
rating
by peckarelli
Cycling Enthusiast
Tennessee
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like the high collar.

Reviewed 1/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
wear very well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Phoenix, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Jersey runs a little small or I am a little large, but make sure and buy one size up. the quality is great and have had no issues at al.

Reviewed 8/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Not as good as Prologo V
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Lighter fabric which is ok. Sleeves not as tight as Prologo V but longer. Does not have the small zip up pocket in back for keys. Overall, I like the Prologo V better than the Prologo VI.

Reviewed 8/3/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great fit
rating
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Nice fabric & fit. Im usually a large in T shirtscasual polos & I sized up to XL in this jersey & the fit is just right.

Reviewed 7/15/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New iteration on the Castelli Prologo jersey
rating
by Jim
Cycling Enthusiast
Northern California
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have been wearing the prologo jersey for the last several years. It is a club fit, but runs small. I really like the longer sleeves and jersey on this latest version. I find it flaps around less at high speed and is more comfortable. These jerseys breath well. As with all Castelli products they run 1 to 2 sizes smaller than other brands.

Reviewed 7/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Typical Castelli quality long sleeves
rating
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA

The overall quality of the jersey is good at the price point. I was hoping the Prologo VI jersey would have sleeve lengths similar to the Prologo V, but no. I guess I need to pay better attention to the pictures to realize which are normal bicep length and which ones are either to or past the elbow. I guess on cooler days the longer sleeves are a plus but otherwise they tend to bother me curling up around the elbow. Regardless I would however probably buy the gray one if I see it on sale.

Reviewed 6/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.