FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Castelli Mens Prologo V Jersey

CastelliMen's Prologo V Jersey(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(18 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(15)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(83%)
(17%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
A good jersey, not a great jersey
rating
by jonj
Cycling Enthusiast
Brenham, TX

This was one of my first cycling jerseys. The build quality is very good. Went through the first season with no notable wear, excellent. The fit is Castelli, I bought large and I am 5-10, 170 lbs, 40 chest. Very good look, my wife's favorite. The fabric feel is good but not as soft as the Poddio Dopio, PI Elite Pursuit, Twin 6. All in all this is a solid jersey, well made, good looking, and comfortable enough. I would buy another.

Reviewed 10/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Feels great
rating
by FrankK
Cycling Enthusiast
midatlanticnew england

Road cyclist. 6' and 180 lbs. fits very well and is very comfortable. I did not feel bound by it. It looks crisp and classic.

Reviewed 10/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I am in love with prologo Jerseys.
rating
by minho424
New York

Castelli Prologo Jerseys are my go to jerseys for local group ride and more. Very aero, visibility is awesome and you get noticed. I have one that I been wearing for over two years and it still looks and feel the same way. Even though I am in New York they were delivered very fast and the price was unbeatable.

Reviewed 9/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey.
rating
by mark
Cycling Enthusiast
madsion wi

I am an avid road cyclist. I bought the jersey one size larger than normal and it fits great.

Reviewed 6/21/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Perfect Jersey!
rating
by Rnarito
San Jose, CA
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I'm in my late 50's and out side of the occasional century, I ride for fitness and weight control. As cool as those form fitting jerseys look on the Tour de France riders, it's not necessarily my style. The Castelli Prologo is just loose enough to feel good and on a long ride, comfort is everything! My perfect jersey!

Reviewed 7/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Jersey fits perfectly and breathes very well
rating
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
FL
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I wear the jersey while road biking and am totally satisfied

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality product with superior craftsmanship
rating
by Robco13
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Used for casual riding. The materials and design are the best I have owned in 40 years of road riding. Wish they offered more products in a non-race fit

Reviewed 5/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
First castelli purchase. The material and workmanship are of the highest level. Definitely would recommend.
rating
by RC
Cycling Enthusiast
Monrovia,CA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Used for short to medium length rides. The fit is competition,would prefer a slightly larger fit. The quality appears to justify the price

Reviewed 5/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Castelli quality and style at a reasonable price
rating
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The jersey breathes well and wicks moisture

Reviewed 5/30/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another great looking well made Castelli shirt
rating
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

In my opinion, Castelli consistently offers an outstanding line of great looking well-made road bike apparel

Reviewed 5/22/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Expected Castelli style, fit and very well priced
rating
by Stan
Cycling Enthusiast
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The jersey is perfect in every respect

Reviewed 5/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Favorite jersey
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Iowa

My favorite jersey. Nice style without being too flashy. A little tight around the arms. Order one size up. They run small.

Reviewed 12/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Runs bigger than other Castelli jerseys and fits me perfect
rating
by CaptainPico
Cycling Enthusiast
Pico Rivera, CA

This is a great quality jersey for the price. I tend to have to buy the largest sizes in Castelli products and found that the 2XL fits me perfectly. Slightly loose and very comfortable. The length is also good both in the front and the back. I really like this jersey.

Reviewed 10/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Quality kit you expect from Castelli
rating
by Mark S.
Madison, Wisconsin

I own 3 of these jerseys because I like them so well. The fit is somewhat relaxed compared to the typical Castelli race fit. I wear a large on my 160 68 frame. There are some nice features like the extra zippered pocket and the mesh vent fabric in armpit area and strip across the back.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This one fits
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago-ish, IL
0 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I bought 4 new Castelli Jerseys this season. Different styles. All the same size. This one fit the best. And it feels great.

Reviewed 7/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
nice qualityNice price
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Waltham Ma
1 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

nice for cool evening rides.I like the color for visibility.Fit was good.

Reviewed 10/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
tampa, florida
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I really like the look and feel. I got the large based on reviews and glad I did. I am usually medium but this fits a little snug. I am 5' 10, 160lb. The red is brilliant and the graphics are cool and understated. The jersey is light and good in the very hot Florida summer. The torso and waist section is a bit loose but I think the medium would be too tight for me in the shoulders. The material breathes well and super light. Overall great jersey!

Reviewed 8/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great jersey
rating
by Anonymous
West Covina CA
1 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent jersey for summer time riding, stretchable material does hinder your movement while riding. Very comfortable and breathable.

Reviewed 8/4/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.