FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Castelli Mens Free Aero Race 4 Bibshort Kit Version

CastelliMen's Free Aero Race 4 Bibshort Kit Version(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(100%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
They fit in all the right spots
rating
by wynn
Cycling Enthusiast
Madison, WI
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

First pair of bib shorts in 5 years so I was a little worried on the quality. They feel great on long or short rides.

Reviewed 8/19/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Super comfortable!
rating
by NumberJuan14
Competitive Racer
San Diego

I use these for training and racing. I love the fit and chamois. I have a bunch of bibs with this chamois, and it is comfortable and durable.

Reviewed 9/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top tier product
rating
by sbmram
Cycling Enthusiast
New York, NY

Road cycling for long days in the saddle. Chamois is the best I have ever used.

Order one size larger

Reviewed 9/2/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bibshorts
rating
Seattle,wa

I have bought several pairs of these bib shorts before never have had any problems they are great product.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great

Great product have on several pairs.

Reviewed 8/29/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect fit
rating
by Victor
Cycling Enthusiast
San Antonio, Texas

I use for long rides since it provides great support. It fits small, I usually wear a medium but I have to return it since it was way to tie. The large fit perfectly and it feels great with lots of support on my legs.

Reviewed 7/18/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bibshort
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Amsterdam, NL

Fits like a charm and is quite comfortable even when on the bike for a few hours.

Reviewed 5/13/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bib, but runs small
rating
Cycling Enthusiast
Los Altos

The quality of the bib is great, however by aware that they run small. I usually wear size medium and even a large size is tight.

Reviewed 5/9/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.