FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Castelli Mens Endurance 2 Short

CastelliMen's Endurance 2 Short(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(70%)
(20%)
(10%)
(0%)
(0%)
Love �em
rating
by Brian
Portland

Great pair of shorts. No complaints. Would definitely buy again

Reviewed 8/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Theses shorts were better than advertised and comfortable to wear in hot weather rides.
rating
by BorregoBikeDude
Cycling Enthusiast
Borrego Springs CA

I rode my bike in the SoCal desert off and on for two weeks. They performed as well as I could hope.

Reviewed 4/3/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nie Britches
rating
by Hillbilly
Cycling Enthusiast
OC, CA

Big rides only get these britches. Most comfortable and fit just right.

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Runs small but a great short
rating
by Anonymous
Greenville, SC

These are great with the lower gripper and a comfortable chamois- but they do run small so make sure you go up one size.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love them
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Could not find PI Elite so tried these shorts. I really like the lightness and breathability of the material. Excellent shorts.

Reviewed 5/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Too tight, had to return them
rating
by jhundred
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I'm 6-0, 160, 32.5 waist. Ordered these in M size and they were simply too tight for comfort. I have other Castelli shorts (club kit) that I like so this isn't about the quality. I ordered some Assos shorts at the same time and decided to stick with them.

Reviewed 5/13/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great for longer rides!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Salt Lake City

Ride 280 miles per week and no saddle sores...comfortable and cool

Reviewed 8/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
finally a comfortable ride
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Knoxville, TN

I used these shorts on a long climb and several short rides thus far. The pudding is more than sufficient. the waist seems a bit tight at first, but it not a discomfort. the shorts fit well. i have both hand washed and machine washed. on both occasions I let them air dry, they dried overnight no problem - good for multi day riding. these are my first good brandexpensive shorts and I like them very much. Very comfortable overall. I like the cuffs, adhere well to the thighs but soft.

Reviewed 6/8/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great shorts
rating
by Anonymous

High quality cycling shorts with a comfortable chamois.

Reviewed 4/23/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
FAVORABLE REVIEW
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Monterey, Ca
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I choice in bike shorts is a long inseam and supportive material. Although I was initially not fond of the mesh-lice frabric in the legs, it is holding up well after 50 plus rides and washing. I am careful not to dry in the dryer. I am happy with these shorts and other than the lighter material on the sides I would highly recommend.

Reviewed 11/26/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.