FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Castelli Mens Arenberg Gel Glove

CastelliMen's Arenberg Gel Glove(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(70%)
(20%)
(0%)
(0%)
(10%)
Just what I wanted for warm to hot weather riding
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Fits great

Feels like quality

Padding is great.

Reviewed 1/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Top quality glove with thin padding.
rating
by Mark H.
Cycling Enthusiast
Dayton, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I like the smooth edges of the padding, which is minimal. Some other gloves have thick pads with distinct edges which apply too much pressure on your palm.

Reviewed 11/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Happy with gloves
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
N Idaho
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Pros-snug fit, good gel padding

Con-poor for nose or sweat wipes

Reviewed 10/16/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent!
rating
by Roadslik Elite
Cycling Enthusiast
Lafayette, NJ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

There is nothing I don't like about them, been cycling for 65 years, and have never had a pair of gloves like these!

Reviewed 8/7/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Really like these gloves because the pad is not big lumps.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Gloves fit great and the padding is small

Reviewed 7/31/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Falling apart after less than 1 month
rating
by Taughtscience
Cycling Enthusiast
Flat coastal area in South Jersey
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Large gloves have always fit my hands, perhaps the manufacturer has small hands. I can wear most manufacturer's mediums.

I heard stitches tearing on the right hand the first time I wore these gloves but they were on the seam near the Velcro and maybe(?) expected.

Yesterday I notices the stitching on the left hand glove near the index finger is coming apart. I view this as a no stress area.

I certainly expect more from Castelli. Especially after less than 1 month.

Reviewed 7/17/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Love
rating
by Nate
Competitive Racer
Cincinnati, OH
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

light, great fit, amazing on hot day, very good grip as long as not wet and against untapped bars. Go to glove now and I have them all

Reviewed 7/15/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great grip and comfort
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Bought as second pair but now I just want to wear them all the time

Reviewed 6/23/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent!
rating
by summerboy
Cycling Enthusiast
North Carolina
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Great gloves! They fit, well, like a glove! As with all Castelli products, size up a bit.

Reviewed 12/1/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Gloves!
rating
by jsprague56
Cycling Enthusiast
Eugene, OR
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I got these on sale. I have XXL hands so Castelli is sometimes a size up

These are very comfortable and the palms are grippy.

Reviewed 12/29/2016
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.