FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
Camelbak Podium Chill 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium Chill 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(11)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(79%)
(21%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Quality
rating
by Luke
Midwest

Keeps water inside and doesn't leak

Reviewed 10/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Water Bottle
rating
by Anonymous
New York

The Jet Valve works great plus it doesnt leak. It keep my water as cool as possible on hot days. You get what you pay for.

Reviewed 6/8/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent waterbottle
rating
by Anonymous
Nebraska

I have about 6 of these for riding and general use. Great for those long rides in the summer. Keeps the water cold. Easy access with the jet valve. I have noticed that after a while, the insulation begins to separate and I've had one jet valve crack which renders the bottle essentially useless. However, the product is good and the price for replacements at WBW is very reasonable.

Reviewed 1/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottle ever.
rating
by Western Flyer
Cycling Enthusiast
PDX

In 6 decade of using bike bottles this is the best yet. No plastic taste and an amazing no drip spout so unless your riding with the pro peloton with a supply car handing you fresh bottles very few miles Camelbak is the answer.

Reviewed 10/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great water bottle!
rating
by Rick in Vail
Cycling Enthusiast
Vail, Colorado

This water bottle is the best I have found. The Jet Valve works great plus you can lock it when transporting or shaking your electrolyte. It keep my water as cool as possible on hot days. The bottle has multiple colors so a match to your bike is very possible.

Reviewed 8/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The only
rating
by Anonymous
Redding

These are the best bottles I have tried. Not too big and extend my cool water time an hour into my rides.

Reviewed 6/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A step above the rest.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Toledo, OH

This is a really good value product. Better than all of the water bottles in its class. The large opening allows for greater ease of getting ice into the bottle. I like the one way valve at the top making it easier to drink on while pedaling and not have to worry about opening or closing the top. Great product, I have two on my bike at all times.

Reviewed 10/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
BEST WATER BOTTLE
rating
by kellyjnolan
Competitive Racer
houston tx
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love these awesome water bottles. They are soft and easy to squeeze .

Reviewed 6/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
really, really works!
rating
by Anonymous

Holds and dispenses whatever I want to drink. Add some ice cubes, and that drink stays cold for at least two hours depending upon the temps.

Reviewed 6/12/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bottle
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Keeps water drinkable longer than other- ( even though nothing stays cool after 2 hours at 85 degrees) especially like the top which you can keep unlocked without losing water

Reviewed 2/15/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bottle
rating
by Anonymous
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Keeps water drinkable longer than other- ( even though nothing stays cool after 2 hours at 85 degrees) especially like the top which you can keep unlocked without losing water

Reviewed 2/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works fine
rating
by Anonymous
Evergreen, CO

Nothing keeps a drink cold enough on a long ride. Works fine and better than uninsulated

Reviewed 10/13/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
worked well, not quite as insulated as I thougth it would be but much better than standard bottle
rating
by Josh
Competitive Racer
Portland

great product overall. It wont keep ice frozen over night, but you probably wont need it to either. Does a good job for its intended purpose.

Reviewed 8/25/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I like these bottles
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Dallas TX

I have a number of these, this one worked as expected.

Reviewed 3/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.