1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Camelbak Podium 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(10 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(70%)
(0%)
(20%)
(0%)
(10%)
Don�t like
rating
by Anonymous
0 of 7 customers found this review helpful.

Doesn�t keep water cold

Reviewed 8/28/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Works Well
rating
by Anonymous

No fuss use.

Reviewed 4/8/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best bottles I have used
rating
by John
Competitive Racer
Viera Florida

My wife tried these first because she isn't like to pull up the nozzle on Elite bottles while riding usually with her teeth. She seemed happy to use the new bottles so I also gave them a try. These have been the best bottles for riding on the go. Great quality and reasonable price. Holding up very well after a couple months of use.

Reviewed 7/20/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Work great and don't leak
rating
by BG121
Competitive Racer
NC

I love these bottles.. they hold up to road, gravel or MTB use with no leaks or mess. They look good too. The only knock is they tend to develop mold under the rubber piece contained within the lid if you don't take it off and let it dry out after washing.

Reviewed 4/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
excellent product
rating
by Sandy lindblad
Cycling Enthusiast
nevada county

nice water bottle. just have the bottle open if you want to drink while riding .. otherwise you will have to stop to open bottle to drink.

Reviewed 8/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just another plastic bottle
rating
by kchester
Cycling Enthusiast
Boston

just another bottle . I need to keep it open while riding. The twist cap opens up the bottle cap if you were trying to open it with one hand while riding.

Pros: No plastic smell.

Reviewed 7/19/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Yuk Free
rating
by Noob
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Oregon

Great bottle. Shut off valve is one of, if not the best. NO PLASTIC TASTE!

Reviewed 1/10/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Camelbak is number one
rating
by Nick
South Carolina

Camelbak is number one. I use it for both cycling and running

Reviewed 10/30/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
New close valve, but same Camelbak performance
rating
by GregS
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Great bottle, improved valve openclose control, but stiff. Recommend it.

Reviewed 8/5/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They changed the lid. Darn
rating
by CH
Cycling Enthusiast
Vancouver, WA
4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.

So they changed how you twist to open the spout. It's seriously much harder than the previous style. It's no longer a one handed, open it while it's still your cage affair. I used to keep my second one closed til I needed it. Now I keep both open on a ride.

The spout still gives a good flow, but I don't think you get as much as the previous style.

I got the clear and after a few rides, it was already getting the black scuff marks they get.

They look like I've had them for years.

Still a good bottle, but not a step forward in design.

Reviewed 4/4/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.