FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Camelbak Podium 21oz Bottle

CamelbakPodium 21oz Bottle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(7)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(78%)
(11%)
(0%)
(11%)
(0%)
Good looking and functional
rating
by Anonymous

Easy to drink while riding.

Reviewed 10/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Water Holder
rating
by Good_dad420
Competitive Racer
portland, Or

I use it for holding water. I like that it holds water. I like that I can shoot water into my mouth from a distance. there's nothing I don't like about it.

Reviewed 9/29/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good bottle , crappy nozzle system ,crap collector and hard to clean
rating
by Citroguy
Cycling Enthusiast
Devon PA

Purchased four of these great until came to trying to keep nozzle clean as it can fill up with junk on trails etc too bad I will stick to regular easy clean sorry .

Reviewed 11/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Bottle! Easy to use! Like jet valve nozzle!
rating
by the animal
Competitive Racer

Love it!

Reviewed 10/4/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Almost perfect
rating
by R5D
French Camp
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The best drinking lid on the market. The bottle is the issue, it's to stiff to squeeze easily to get a good liquid flow.

Reviewed 7/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Short Ride Bottle
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

I love Camelbak bottles! This is the perfect size for shorter rides when you only want to carry the water you need. I use this one for rides 25 miles or less.

Reviewed 7/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great water bottle
rating
by Avid cyclist/racer
N.J.

does everything as expected and more. Fits everything from my carbon cages to steel. Easy removal from cages when riding. Love the nozzle as well. No more biting on nozel to get water like other bottles, just squeeze and drink. The valve is great. No excess drippage when done drinking. Also the lockout close valve is good when transport in bags, no worry about leaking bottles.

Reviewed 7/11/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A great bottle at a great price!
rating
by Gerard G
Competitive Racer
NJ
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I bought this bottle because I was looking for a good small bottle to the small space on my dual suspension mtb. It fits great and is really nice to drink out of. One squeeze sends a jet of water into your mouth, but not too much that it drowns you. I also like that you do not have to close the bottle, which is nice for mountain biking because the less time the bottle is in your hands the better!

Reviewed 3/3/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect bottle for my sit up.
rating
by Missouri John
Cycling Enthusiast
Kirksville, MO
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have a frame bag on my bike which made my taller bottle hard to use. This bottle is shorter and works well.

Reviewed 1/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.