FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
WBW Rewards Program
X
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Brooks C17 Cambium All Weather Saddle

BrooksC17 Cambium All Weather Saddle(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(89%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
First Impressions Excellent Saddle
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I've long been a fan of Brooks saddles... and have had my butt cheeks on at least 6 different Brooks saddles. But they've always been leather. I was a little sceptical of non-leather Brooks seats. However, I am an all-weather rider and in a location where it can rain a lot. I figured I'd give this bad boy a try. Straight out of the box it's a comfy ride. Saddles are very personal and what I find comfy, someone else might not. But I think this saddle will work well for many riders. I gave it 4 stars, instead of 5, only because I am yet to see how it will stand the test of time. If it's still going strong in a couple of years, it will have earned 5 stars.

Reviewed 8/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Another great product from brooks
rating
by Dixiesdsd
colorado mtns

Second cambium saddle, they are comfortable out of the box and great quality product I love the blue color option

Reviewed 6/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Besat saddle yet
rating
by supernature
Daily Commuter
Portland, Or
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I have been riding a B17 large rivet saddle for the past 10 years on my commuter weekender. Made the switch to the C17 all weather recently and am so happy with the decision. No break in period, ready to ride and super comfy.

Reviewed 6/18/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Looks great with no hassle
rating
by Anonymous
SE Michigan

typically I will just leave whatever seat or saddle is on the bike and make it work, but for once decided to get something nice. I bought this Brooks C17 (in blue) and out of the box was really happy with the construction. It is light and most importantly for me, as a casual ridercommuter, it requires no maintenance or care. It looks really good on the bike and also doesnt bleed any color in to my blue jeans. Really happy with the purchase and hope that this saddle lasts many years.

Reviewed 9/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Well made and comfortable!
rating
by ,
Cycling Enthusiast
Oregon

This is my third saddle for my commuter and I wish Id bought sooner. Its so much better made than my previous saddles and very comfortable. I betting Ill ge a good long life out of the Brooks.

Reviewed 2/20/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
An absolute favorite!
rating
by Kevin
Cycling Enthusiast
Sunny Southern Calif.
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is my 3rd. Brooks Cambium, 3 different bikes, just a wonderful saddle, comfortable from day 1 and great for an all day ride or a short jaunt. Saddles are obviously very personal but I love these Cambiums, I used to ride Selle Italia Flites and loved them but these are the best!

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just replacing the identical saddle
rating
by terry3067
Cycling Enthusiast
61016
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I am 10K a year road rider so a good fitting, comfortable saddle is a must and this Brooks C17 fits the bill.

Reviewed 8/2/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Muy confortable
rating
by Anonymous
california
2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

Confortable,bonita,excelente calidad

Reviewed 4/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Better than original ...heres why.
rating
by J.A.A.
Chicago
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The original was far more expensive and while it was instantly ready to ride, no break in required, the cloth didnt hold up with time. Within a couple months the edge on the side was torn. I expect that but not that quickly. This new one seems tighter in fabric dept...if that can make sense, but still maintain the brooks iconic look and hopefully durability. I usually bike to and from bike station within 20 min of my house and it looks way better than my original C17 within timeframe using it.

Reviewed 1/29/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.