1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
CLICK HERE to join our Email List and get 15% off your first order*
*Restrictions Apply. Click for details.
Blackburn Wayside CO2 Inflator

BlackburnWayside CO2 Inflator(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(14 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(8)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(57%)
(43%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Grout

Small and easily stowed
rating
by Grout
Cycling Enthusiast
Canada SW Ontario
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Screw in 16 gram threaded C02 cartridge to puncher the seal. Slowly unthread cartridge to gently let C02 flow to inflate your tire.

Reviewed 10/13/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Works well and still going strong.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Kirkland, WA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

This was a replacement for another inflator. Worked so well bought one for my wifes bike and my mountain bike.

Reviewed 6/26/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Simple and workable
rating
by Anonymous

Easy to carry, easy to use

Reviewed 5/7/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Blackburn CO2 inflator works well
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Kirkland,WA
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Worked well for the first time. Good solid engagement of chuck on the tube valve.

Reviewed 9/23/2018
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by JT

Best of the best !!!
rating
by JT
Cycling Enthusiast
PR

I have several with the same format and this has been the easiest to use, I recommend it

Reviewed 5/2/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Solid inflator
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boise, ID

Okay, it's an inflator. This one looks cool, but this is the kind of thing I usually just get the cheapest that will do the job. Their description sums it up -- simple, but essential.

Reviewed 3/25/2024
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jim K

Get�s the task done
rating
by Jim K
Cycling Enthusiast
Indiana
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

I�ve needed to use it in the wild only once so far (with a presta valve). It was simple to use and got the job done!

Reviewed 11/10/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Tom

Lightweight, useful.- a good tool.
rating
by Tom
Cycling Enthusiast
Sequim, WA

used to fix flats

Reviewed 1/30/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

A good product that doesn't loose a seal!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I used to have a innova inflators. I like this one much better because it is compact and works very well.

Reviewed 12/30/2016
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Nice compact design
rating
by Anonymous
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Nice compact design. Seems very well built. It's worked as expected the couple times I've had to use it.

Reviewed 8/25/2022
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by 277jolt

Works great
rating
by 277jolt
central calif
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Its small and works great got a new bike and stock tires were not very good for the goat heads so I got plenty of usage. Works great

Reviewed 3/24/2020
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Great product
rating
by Anonymous

Good product

Reviewed 5/14/2021
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bruce

Great size and functionality.
rating
by Bruce
Casual Cyclist
Texas Rodie
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Easy to use, easy to store. Great value.

Reviewed 10/27/2017
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Uncle Late Night

Light and Good Design with Price to Match
rating
by Uncle Late Night
Cycling Enthusiast
Marin CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Light, classic design which is also a great price.

Reviewed 3/25/2019
Thank you for your feedback.