1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
AVOID SHIPPING DELAYS & SHORTAGES THIS HOLIDAY SEASON - SHOP NOW!
Blackburn Multi Mirror

BlackburnMulti Mirror(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
(67%)
(11%)
(0%)
(11%)
(11%)
Excellent bike mirror!
rating
by sandahur
Casual Cyclist
We live in southern Indiana, but we love traveling
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The mirror folds and unfolds with just enough resistance to keep it from slipping once it is adjusted. It's easy to adjust while riding and large enough to give a clear view of approaching riders or traffic.

Reviewed 9/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
works great
rating
by Katy trail tim
Cycling Enthusiast
kansas city Mo. area go Royals
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

If you fall on the mirror you may have to glue it in the handle bar.

Reviewed 1/19/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
a mirror that works...
rating
by katy trail tim
Kansas City metro
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

3rd mirror I tried works well thanks for having it

Reviewed 12/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
GREAT
rating
by don everly
Daily Commuter
owensboro kentucky

I put one on EACH SIDE of my ROAD BIKE. I do A lot of riding and these are so MUCH BETTER than that little helmet mirror

Reviewed 4/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Don't make them like they used to.
rating
by Bentrider
Cycling Enthusiast
Southeast Louisiana
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Bought one 14 years ago and have used since. Decided it was time to refresh. Mistake. The new one seemed less than clear and appeared to be wavy. Contacted the manufacturer as the mirror does have a lifetime warranty. Received a replacement and it seemed to be worse than the first. So, threw them both in the garbage and reinstalled the old one.

Reviewed 10/31/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
This is an excellent mirror
rating
by SoCal rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Ventura, CA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This mirror is a big improvement over Blackburn's previous mirror which was secured with a velcro strap. I've been using the previous mirror on my road bikes for years but recently had one fall off, unnoticed, on a section of rough pavement when the velcro strap loosened up. Of course, when I backtracked, it had been run over. This mirror is easy to install, the attachment is much more secure, the new mounting is much stiffer and the mirror remains in the chosen position much better.

Reviewed 8/14/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Product is better than I initially thought!
rating
by jabernaut
Casual Cyclist
Laurel, MD
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

Initially I was please with the installation simplicity but bummed because road vibrations made it impossible to use effectively. But playing with the mirror adjustments I found a nut which eliminated all vibration issues I was having. My opinion is that mirrors are a must when riding on the road and this product fits the bill for me!

Reviewed 8/25/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
used on giant iguana mtb , perfect
rating
by jay
Cycling Enthusiast
chicago
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Did alot of research online before purchasing this . 1. its blackburn 2. looked cool

Comes with 3 different size rubber washers , pretty much will fit any bars . installed adjusted a couple mini allen screws and this couldn't have worked out better , tight , swings in for storage or transport , clear and no vibrations .........

Reviewed 5/26/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Junk!!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

This mirror turned out to be junk and actually fell off my bike when not looking and was never found. The screw to tighten to the handle bar is horrible.

Reviewed 8/28/2014
WesternBikeworks.com Comments

Hi,

Thanks for your review! I am sorry to hear your mirror fell off during a ride. Our staff has not experienced this with the Blackburn mirror in the past. Be sure to get in touch with our customer service department at [email protected] if there is anything we can do to help.

Thanks,
Anna

Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.