FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
Blackburn Click Light Set

BlackburnClick Light Set(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(22 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(12)
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(55%)
(36%)
(9%)
(0%)
(0%)
very reliable
rating
by mwyatt
Cycling Enthusiast
Little Rock, AR
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

These are great always ready to go, easy to install, easy to take off, unobtrusive. You can turn them on while you are riding.

Reviewed 3/23/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I would buy this again
rating
by g.gager
Cycling Enthusiast
bellflower, ca
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use this light combination on urban streets at night, Works great! I get more notice from motorists at night then during the day. The flash mode seems to be the most effective. That was the main reason for the purchase. It's a light to be seen with , not for navigation. It also keeps the cops off my back. I like the fact that I can switch both lights on while still riding. They are easy to remove, so if I remember they will not be stolen ( have lost several before). The only reason I didn't give this item 5 stars, I'm not sure about battery life. So far I'm still on the original set, so that looks good as well. Think the package said 40hrs in the flash mode. I have exceeded that time. Bottom line I'm happy with this purchase.

Reviewed 2/14/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great for improving visibility to others while you're on the road.
rating
by CR
Cycling Enthusiast
Chicago, IL
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I ride in Chicago and use these bad boys all the time. They were pretty inexpensive compared with other options, and even though I saw some slightly mixed reviews regarding how bright they are, I can say that at least with my experience, these guys are more than bright enough to announce your presence. The strobe option is a nice touch as well.

If you are a cyclist looking to light your path with al headlight, I would pass on these. They are better for being visible to others. I would suggest getting something more powerful if you want to light your path.

Reviewed 5/11/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Be Seen !!
rating
by Alpine Chain Gang
Cycling Enthusiast
Portola Valley
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

They attach very easily to the seat post and you just push the lens to turn them on - no small buttons to locate. I'm not sure the y are the brightest light out there but in the dark or dusk it all helps!

Reviewed 2/26/2015
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Simple, inexpensive, awesome !
rating
by NYC Biker
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC, NY

This is my 3rd set of Blackburn Voyager Mars Click Light Set, not that they broke but the first one was for my wife's bike, the second one was gone when my bike got stolen and now I'm on the 3rd. one. This won't illuminate your path (you can't specs that for it's size) but they definitely have you been seen at night.

Reviewed 11/11/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Excellent side light
rating
by Brevet rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Orlando
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

IEver notice how a bike , or motorcycle can have bright headlights and taillights but is invisible from the side? I purchased two red lights. I connect them to each other around my head stem. I don't use the flash mode because they are bright, and annoying, to look down on. But they are quite bright in steady mode to give me side illumination. I've found nothing that is so well adapted for this use.

Reviewed 10/1/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great working lights.!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
rhode island
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Liked them very much. Great price- I bought 2 sets.

Reviewed 3/2/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Compact and versatile
rating
by BikeOn
California

I use these lights for both of my bikes. Easy to transfer from one bike to the other. Small and compact design gives it a stealthy look. The elastic straps accommodates most handle bars and seat post. The only negative would be the longevity of the straps.

Reviewed 4/25/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
They can see me coming but not going!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
West Chester, PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

The mounting of both front and back units was good. I previously clipped my rear light to my jersey but this one is on seat post. I am told that the front white light shows up pretty well but that the rear light looks like the battery is dying except in low light.

Reviewed 11/7/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Buy
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Baltimore, MD

Absolutely love these lights. Low profile, easy to install and very bright. Will buy a second set for my other bike.

Reviewed 11/6/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy to attach, use it every ride on strobe.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Johns Creek, GA

I use it as a safety measure while riding daylight hours. The strobe may alert that driver that is just about to pull out in front of me.

Reviewed 8/29/2014
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
love it
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
nyc
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

be seen cheaply

Reviewed 11/15/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Best all around lights
rating
by racuffe
Cycling Enthusiast
Salem, OR
2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

I bought these for myself. I LOVE the way they pop on and off so easily. I have since bought two for my son, and then gave another two to a friend for Christmas. Amazing little lights that allow you to be clearly seen from front and back.

Reviewed 1/31/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These lights are very bright and convenient to mount.
rating
by Bruce
Cycling Enthusiast
NYC
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

It is easy to mount and dismount for other bikes.

Reviewed 11/13/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
brooklyn ny
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

These lights are very bright for the price . I use these lights in urban areas and they get the job done I like that installation and removal is simple but my bike has a very wide handlebar and seat pole so I really had to stretch the rubber loops and I don't know if it will brake fast or if it will stay holding strong I guess only time will tell

Reviewed 8/30/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great Value
rating
by Anonymous
Casual Cyclist
Portland OR
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Product is very simple to use and due to easy snap install can swap to another bike in an instant. Bright enough to be seen, not so bright to use for your own vision down the road.

Reviewed 7/23/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great lights.. Bought a set for each of my bikes. Well made and bright as hell..
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Sao Paulo, Brazil
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Eaay to install and remove. Works as described. Lighting options work well. If you are looking for a light with more options as in patterns look else where.

Reviewed 7/16/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nicely ergonomic light set
rating
by 1000tonTheMonster
Cycling Enthusiast
Houston, TX
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Ihis is my second pair and so far they're very bright at prudent distance. Very convenient for clipping in any bike. Make sure to push in right in the center to turn it onoff.

Reviewed 6/17/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very good light , long lasting batts , also no rain problems
rating
by mikesoldboat
Cycling Enthusiast
NY city
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I use them on both street and mt bike in the city. I have had car drivers tell me how easy it is to see me ! I like that !

Reviewed 5/6/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Easy on off. Compact and BRIGHT!
rating
by pinkmantis
Cycling Enthusiast
los angeles
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Love these lights! They're bright, small, and look pretty cool. Great deal!

Reviewed 3/8/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page