1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
WISH
0
Blackburn 2Fer USB Front or Rear Light

Blackburn2'Fer USB Front or Rear Light(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(8 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(2)
(75%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
(25%)
This is a good flasher, easy to recharge and I would ride without it.
rating
by ajwilk
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR

Blackburn makes a great product and I can switch it from bike to bike with not moving of hardware. Just a simple adjustable strap.

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Wait what?
rating
by Milkman
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

How is this not a million star light? Front light? Check! Rear light? Check! Other front light? Hell yeah! Other rear light? Bingo!

Reviewed 5/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Poor Design
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
Portland
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

The first time I went to charge it the USB port cover broke off. In order to access the charging port you have to slide the light off of the mounting bracket and today when I did this the clip that holds the light to the mounting bracket broke off completely.

Reviewed 1/22/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
These are great lights.
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon

I've had a pair of these for several years and they are still going strong. They are easy to charge (a bit of a learning curve at first) and use. They have four modes: clear, red, flashing clear, and flashing red. Very easy to attach. I saw they were still available so I ordered extra.

Reviewed 5/23/2022
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
I agree with the last reviewer: while the light works great trying to remove section so you can charge is ridiculously hard and will break
rating
by notHappy
Daily Commuter
phila PA
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

haven't been able to use it as i need to charge and the 2 pieces are difficult to separate. ALSO nowhere do the instructions mention this. I came online to see if I could figure this out so i would not break the light. I am returning it

Reviewed 10/1/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great back up light
rating
by eddie1966
Daily Commuter
Olympic Peninsula, WA

This little light is always with me on my commute. It can function as a front white liight or red rear taillight. Two modes for each color, solid or blinking. It's peace of mind in case one of your other lights dies. Visible at a distance and bright enough on solid white mode to get you home in a pinch.

Reviewed 12/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome Light!
rating
by Ryan C
Phoenix, AZ
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

What. Great little light! Ive used this almost daily for 6 months, it is highly visible, has good battery life(4 hours in flash mode, 2 12 hrs in solid mode), and its nice and small. I can mount on my handlebars for road rides, day or night. But, I mostly use the clip on feature to mount it to my helmet or backpack for a rear red light in flash mode so Im visable to cars on the road. Ive even used this for a headlight when my main lights battery died before my night Mtn bike ride was over! I was 3 miles from the trailhead on rough trails, I put this little light on my handlebars in the solid white light mode, and I was able to ride back to the trailhead! I love it.

Reviewed 11/16/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Versatile Light
rating
by Noob
Cycling Enthusiast
Central Oregon

I like having both options. Very savy.

Reviewed 2/17/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.