Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
X
COVID-19 RESPONSE
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Banjo Brothers Deluxe Seat Bag

Banjo BrothersDeluxe Seat Bag(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(34 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(21)
(10)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(62%)
(29%)
(6%)
(0%)
(3%)
Smaller than I expected, barely able to hold a spare tube, levers, CO2 cartridges, wallet, and cell phone.
rating
by WIolderbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I use it to hold identification, cell phone, and what I need to replace a tube (tube, levers, CO2 cartridges). It can hold those things, but not readily or easily.

Reviewed 7/21/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great size for what I needed
rating
by roadbiker
Cycling Enthusiast
Atlanta, GA

I needed a new seatbag that could hold roadbiking essential and this works great. It holds a spare tube, a patch kit, an inflator, a few CO2 cartridges and a compact too. Plus it's reflective and has a loop on it to hold a blinking rear light for dusk rides.

Reviewed 10/5/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good Quality material
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Las Vegas
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Perfect size for 2 tubes and a few small tools. My last one was a bit too small but this is roomier. Seems high quality.

Reviewed 3/6/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Decent bag for the $$
rating
by Manny Myles
Way south of Chicago

Bought one a couple years ago and works quite nice, this is my second bag to go on my Gravel Grinder

Reviewed 2/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Form & Function. Sweet!!!
rating
by OttoBozart
Cycling Enthusiast
New Jersey

This Banjo Brothers Deluxe Seat Bag puts the finishing touches on my bike build. Spare tube, crank brothers multi tool and two Co2 cartridges all fit with a little room to spare.

Reviewed 11/24/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
A little bit of perfect.
rating
by Rob S.
Cycling Enthusiast
SoCal
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

It may be small, but I fit two 700 x 25 tubes, two C02's with inflator, two tire levers, a multi-tool, pain relievers, a $20 bill and something else I can't remember. I tucks in and without any supporting testing, feels pretty aerodynamic. I love this thing.

Reviewed 10/19/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Velcro strap around seat post
rating
by Peter
portland, OR

The strap around the seat post caused a hole in my shorts. I would not recommend this

Reviewed 6/16/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
roomy
rating
by kj
Cycling Enthusiast
Portland, OR
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

easy to put on. this one was large enough to fit a ton of stuff.

Reviewed 7/12/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Just don't get white ...
rating
by sygibson
Competitive Racer
Portland, OR
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent seat bag. Exactly the right size for a multi tool, tire, levers, a small bottle of lube, and small pump. Maybe a spare power link or chunk of chain, and you can still stick your car keys in there.

Mount easily, seem very secure. No problems with them. Tail light mount option. Very water resistant.

Just don't get white. It starts out sexy, but quickly gets gummy and doesn't wear well. Other colors should be a lot better as the white seems to be a rubbery sort of finish, where as the others are a heavy cordura nylon type finish.

Reviewed 2/14/2013
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Holds everything you need on a ride.
rating
by Felt Z4 rider
Cycling Enthusiast
Southern Oregon
3 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

This seat bag is great. It holds 2 tubes, patch kit co2 inflator and two cartridges, plus my lock and allen wrenches. I really like the catch for your keys. Never again will I worry about having my keys fall out when I go to get things to fix a flat. Great produck and well made.

Reviewed 10/19/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Banjo Brothers knows cycling.
rating
by Gtoffmycld
Cycling Enthusiast
Montebello, CA
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Excellent quality and workmanship. The fit on the bike is secure. Well designed and thought out. Made by a company that understands cycling. This is the 2 nd Banjo Brothers product I have purchased. The 1st is the medium sized backpack, again superb quality, workmanship and functionality.

Reviewed 7/14/2012
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Way too small!
rating
by Anonymous
Competitive Racer
Boston

A nicely made bag but way too small. I do tubeless, I need to carry: 1 tube, 1 CO2, 1 multi tool, 2 tire levers, small bottle stan's sealant.

This bag is too small. If no sealant, probably OK.

Returned.

Reviewed 9/13/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bag
rating
by CJL
Cycling Enthusiast
Chester County, PA
5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.

I've had this out for several hundred miles now, some of that in cold, wet conditions. It has held up fine so far. It is big enough to hold a spare tube, levers, co2 and patch kit with no problem. I think I could get another cartridge in there if needed. Looks good and stays put! Just what I needed! (I replaced another, higher end bag that did not attach to the seat post since It was always coming loose.)

Reviewed 1/6/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Perfect size
rating
by BURRO11
Flagstaff
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well made. Just large enough for all my tools and tube.

Reviewed 4/12/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good economical choice.

I purchased this for my son�s bike. Very good price and so far the quality seems solid. Not the biggest bag but certainly enough room for the essentials, with room left over for incidentals. I would buy another

Reviewed 9/7/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Second one I�ve owned
rating
by Anonymous

It does it all as far as space and convenience.

Reviewed 8/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Cavernous, yet inconspicuous
rating
by DaninPA
Competitive Racer
Lancaster, PA
4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.

I planned to ride a century but didn't want to depend on rest stop food offerings (certain foods just don't settle after mile 50). I stuffed my jersey pockets but looked like a deflated Michelin Man. So I ignored Rule 31 and purchased this European Man Satchel. It's big, swallowed everything I dared dump in it, but cinches up nicely and is barely visible under my Selle Italia Flite.

Of course any seat bag is an abomination. But this one is a useful abomination. And my Jersey mainted it's sleek, aero, Ero-pro look (or at least what was possible given the body it was draped over). What more could you want?

Reviewed 10/11/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good capacity/ easy to install
rating
by John
southwest Pennsylvania

Very good value for a well made product. Of course will need to see how it holds up

Reviewed 2/2/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Small Saddle Bag
rating
by Anonymous

Seems like a really sturdy saddle bag. I got it as a gift for my dad. The expandable storage is nice and is able to fit an iphone 11 if that helps.

Reviewed 1/22/2021
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Versatile, seat bag
rating
by Richard
Cycling Enthusiast
Lake Wales,Fl

This seat bag is more like a saddle bag. It has plenty of storage space ( large capacity bag) yet fit�s under the seat and looks great.

Reviewed 10/31/2020
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Next Page