1.800.651.4050 Mon-Sat 8am-5pm PT
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50More info
JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST
Search
WISH
0
Assos Mens Mille GT Spring Fall Bib Knickers C2

AssosMen's Mille GT Spring Fall Bib Knickers C2(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(7 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(86%)
(14%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)

User submitted reviews

Review by Anonymous

Super comfy down almost to freezing
rating
by Anonymous

Where I live winter morning temps are about 40-60 F, and these are my go to bibs. Less hassle than full tights and less sweaty when it warms up. The pad is Assos basic but that�s like top of the range in other brands. M fits me perfectly at 5�8 150 lb

Reviewed 12/8/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Ron

Assos quality, Assos performance
rating
by Ron
Competitive Racer
Ann Arbor
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

My first knickers, my tights can be a big too warm on long spring rides that start cool but warm up as the day progresses. I became a big fan of Assos a few years ago and found them to be the most comfortable and best performing shorts I've ever owned, so when these knickers were on sale at a great price I jumped on it. I've only used them once so far but they performed exactly as I'd expect from Assos. Looking forward to more cool spring riding in these.

Reviewed 3/27/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Anonymous

Outstanding
rating
by Anonymous

Great fit, incredibly comfortable pad. Lite compression. Perfect for winter riding in the mid-Atlantic

Reviewed 12/28/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Mike in Richland WA

Buy These Knickers!
rating
by Mike in Richland WA
Cycling Enthusiast
SE Washington State
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

I just finished a 70-mile ride wearing these knickers (3/9/23, temps from 34 to 50 F or so). Gotta say these are working for me in a big way for winter-spring riding in SE WA state. The knickers have good compression and are well crated. I like the suspender design - just very workable. The interior leg fabric is good and provides ensures warmth - for me - on days in the mid-30's to 50's. Lastly, the cuffs are pronounced and have a compressive kick. Lastly, these were really reasonable. Given my positive experience with Assos knickers (2 other long-lasting pair), this was a no-brainer.

Reviewed 3/9/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Jim

As good as something from Assos should be
rating
by Jim
Competitive Racer
Modesto, CA

Everything is good. The fit & comfort are what I like them to be

Reviewed 11/13/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by roadrunner

best fall knickers ever
rating
by roadrunner
Cycling Enthusiast
High Desert
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

The first time I put these Assos knickers on they felt great. When I rode with then they were the real deal. I've

rode with them dozens of times no complaints. I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed 3/24/2023
Thank you for your feedback.

Review by Bill

Very good knickers
rating
by Bill
NJ
3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.

These are very good but the floating pad seems like a gimmick and not necessary. I prefer knickers and tall socks over full length tights until the temps fall below about 30 and these fit the bill. Good weight and great feel. Can�t comment on durability yet. Assos is always expensive so watch for the sales.

Reviewed 12/8/2022
Thank you for your feedback.