FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
Apidura Backcountry Top Tube Pack

ApiduraBackcountry Top Tube Pack(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(22%)
(11%)
(0%)
(0%)
great product
rating
by cindy
Cycling Enthusiast
Durango. co

I have been looking for a top tube pack long enough for my cell phone to fit into, but skinny enough that my legs don't hit it when i pedal. this is perfect!

Reviewed 7/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
great product
rating
by cindy
Cycling Enthusiast
Durango. co

I have been looking for a top tube pack long enough for my cell phone to fit into, but skinny enough that my legs don't hit it when i pedal. this is perfect!

Reviewed 7/10/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Nice, well made, light, stylish. Worth the money.
rating
by JustAGuy
Cycling Enthusiast
Santa Fe NM
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This is the second one I've purchased. As I stated above, the top tube pack is light, well made, and stylish. It functions very well at the other end of the top tube fastened to the seat post. The only consideration to be aware of is if there is not much space between the headset and the stem you may have a hard time attaching the front strap as it is wide and positioned in the center.

Reviewed 1/19/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great bag for any weather
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast

This bag was exposed to relentless sun, downpours, and abrasion throughout southern Mexico. So far it has no signs of wear aside from a few stains. Very satisfied with the durability and look of the bag.

Reviewed 3/24/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
perfect top tube bag
rating
by Buhay Siklista
Fremont, CA

i liked this bag,excellent quality, perfect used for my endurance ride and Randonneurs event,

Reviewed 6/5/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Very functional bag
rating
by eddie1966
Daily Commuter
Olympic Peninsula, WA

I use this on my commuter bike to hold glasses, keys, and phone. I got the extended size because the other smaller one does not hold that much. This is long enough for a glasses case. I've used it in the rain and it kept stuff dry. The zipper is self-sealing. Perhaps in a really long rain ride things might get moist, but you can always use a ziplock inside.

Reviewed 9/17/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Good but questionable durability
rating
by Michael
1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

This top tube bag looks great and works great. I love being able to eat snacks by just unzipping the bag and reaching down. That being said, after just 2 rides the fabric that is against the stem has started to fray, which makes me question its durability. There should be an extra patch in this weak spot to help protect the bag like there is on the saddle bag. I ended up buying gear repair tape to put in this area to keep from further abrasions. Hope it helps.

Reviewed 6/26/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The Bees Knees
rating
by Anonymous
nebraska

Really good ripstick attachment straps and water resistant zipper is good too. I should have bought the larger size.

Reviewed 9/28/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great qualities and solid
rating
by Anonymous
Daily Commuter
San Francisco

Great qualities and solid but this is smaller than what I thought but you can put for tube and repair kit.

Anyway, I am really satisfied it and this is good for short temp trip or commuting.

Reviewed 9/8/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.