FREE SHIPPING on orders of $50 or more.* Same day shipping before 3PM Pacific.
X
Questions? Call our experts!
1.800.651.4050
SHOP NEW ARRIVALS
DEAL OF THE DAY
ALL SALE ITEMS
SHOP CLOSEOUTS
45Nrth Dillinger 4 Studded 120 TPI Fat Bike Tire

45NrthDillinger 4 Studded 120 TPI Fat Bike Tire(Return to Product Page)

Add your own review
(9 customer reviews)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(67%)
(33%)
(0%)
(0%)
(0%)
Great tire for ice
rating
by Tim
new hampshire

Put it on your bike and send it. Tried making self made studs. Dont waste time. These are the best.

Reviewed 4/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
No excuses!
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
0 of 1 customers found this review helpful.

Well, now I can't even claim it is too icy to ride. My Dillingers hook up in ice, snow, whatever. There is no winter condition I cannot conquer now!

Reviewed 2/9/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires!
rating
by Bill
Cycling Enthusiast
Minnesota

Excellent on ice and still fast on pavement.

Reviewed 3/27/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Great tires
rating
by D Swanson
New Hampshire

Got to ride with these tires for the first time today and they were fantastic. They were easy to install, and they have great grip on ice. Trail conditions were 99% ice with some hard packed snow. I felt confident rolling over all the ice on the trails regardless of going uphill, down hill or flat trails.

Reviewed 1/13/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
The tires are great.
rating
by Anonymous

Good traction in snow. No slipping on ice. I can stop like I am on dry pavement.

Reviewed 1/7/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Gets me there in one piece!
rating
by Buzyrd
Wisconsin

I built my first fat bike this year because I got tired of sliding to and from work every day. I slapped one of these on the rear hub motor and I am more than happy with the way it handles. This tire has no problem with the snow, slush and mud but really shines on the ice. I ride about three miles a day no matter the weather and I have no worries of sliding. And I'm traveling at 25-30 mph. most of the time. I will not hesitate to buy these again.

Reviewed 1/10/2019
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Fast for fat
rating
by Rick
Calgary
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Nice speedy snow and ice tires. Good on ice but not quite as good as gripstuds so i docked a star. 5 stars on everything else. Great on snow, especially cornering. Roll very well. Light 1360g.

Reviewed 2/20/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Solid quality tire
rating
by Anonymous
Cycling Enthusiast
Anchorage, AK
1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

Bought this tire for winter riding in Anchorage, AK. We have a lot of icy conditions here and I wouldn't think of riding roads without studded tires. This tire performs well on icy pavement as well as on trails

Reviewed 1/12/2018
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.
Awesome design but the studs are not mounted resiliently
rating
by MN.mike
Cycling Enthusiast
Central MN
2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.

On hard-packed and icy trails these tires are awesome but I have lost a few studs after just a couple rides. I am concerned with how long they are going to last if I ride aggressively.

Reviewed 3/14/2017
Was this review useful to you? Yes/No
Thank you for your feedback.